Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 49 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Bronx56
    5 months ago
    Superior Extra Closet Facility!
    CubeSmart has helped me downsize gracefully with a variety of storage space sizes and a knowledgeable, helpful staff. It's convenient to have such an affordable extra satellite closet! Thanks, CS!
  2. ★★★★
    Gooch
    5 months ago
    OK
    The facility is no longer on my traffic route. I may need to change.
  3. ★★★★★
    Jake14
    6 months ago
    Self storage at it's best
    I was referred to Cubesmart by a friend who has a unit at another location. I found that their security features are great. It is very clean and Dave the manager was really great to work with. I recommend Cubesmart to any one that is looking for a storage unit.
  4. ★★★★★
    Girasol260
    8 months ago
    Great place
    Excellent customer service and clean Always helpful at anytime
  5. ★★★★★
    LGK58
    8 months ago
    Great Facility!
    Great facilities...we've used this same store on several occasions. Excellent staff and convenient location!
  6. ★★★★
    Globerover
    a year ago
    Customer service great, Tech support???
    Tel customer service great~~ Tech support, I dont think so The 'follow up' of emai to 'be sent' appears not to be working
  7. ★★★★★
    Sandy114
    a year ago
    Cubesmart is #1 for me for my storage needs!
    From the moment i entered the office to sign up for my storage locker i have been very pleased with the professional, friendly, caring and accommodating service provided by the manager and staff! i love the easy location, easy access to my unit and feeling of good security on the premises especially in the evening. i am so happy that i chose cubesmart!
  8. ★★★★★
    Lonnie88
    a year ago
    Just got my first storage space..so far so good.
    Just got my first storage space..so far so good.The service rep Karen was very helpful in selecting the size of space I would need to accommodate by belongings,