Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 20 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    ANJ17
    10 months ago
    Great facility
    The staff is always friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and easily accessible and secure.
  2. ★★★★★
    LadyD1
    a year ago
    Bravo
    I have multiple units & my experience purchasing both was awesome. Ashton assisted the 1st time & that service was outstanding. Jessica the 2nd unit & she did NOT make me feel like she wanted to make a quick sale. She searched for the best price(s) & was extremely understanding Bravo Cubesmart Dunwoody team!
  3. ★★★★★
    CeraVe
    2 years ago
    Fantastic facility with a GREAT manager. Exceptional customer service!
    Fantastic facility. Ashe provides the utmost customer service which is very much appreciated. The young lady who also works there is very friendly and always helpful. Thank you for making this pharma reps job in the storage unit not so bad when all the sample deliveries arrive!
  4. ★★★★★
    Levitan17
    2 years ago
    Good service good unit
    Great place to rent a unit, would recommend to a friend
  5. ★★★★★
    JamieAwesomesauce
    2 years ago
    Affordable, clean, and really helpful staff.
    Great facility, perfect location, clean, affordable, and staff is top-notch and knowledgeable. Check-in was a breeze and Ash made sure to spend time with me on going over all my payment options. Finding my unit was simple, and I feel comfortable with the amount of security provided at this facility. I like this facility so much, I'm moving my belongings from another facility down the road to this one. Would definitely recommend you rent here if you're looking at it as an option.
  6. ★★★★★
    Susan58
    2 years ago
    Meets my needs.
    It's a comfortable feeling that I don't have to live with all my stuff and it's around the corner in a safe indoor environment.
  7. ★★★★★
    USERAPS
    2 years ago
    Highly Recommend
    I've been a customer for several years. Great facility, security and staff.
  8. ★★★★★
    Romie
    3 years ago
    #1Storage Facility in Dunwoody!
    One Stop shop for all of Your Storage Needs! Excellent Location