Reviews of This Facility

Great facility, the customer service is very pleasant.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

Having a lot to deal with regarding a hardship, working 16 hours days, relocating , needing a reasonable price storage unit asap, one of the last things I needed was poor customer service to add to the stress The customer service at.CubeSmart RT 70- Cherryhill have been a stress reliever for me. Soon to be a year that I am with them, getting ready to upgrade to a bigger unit, I'm purchasing all new things for my home and this will be a great place to store sale items, place out of season clothing, hide gifts etc... just to keep open space at home. Thank you CubeSmart for such Great customer service, relieving the stress that I initially came in with and caring beyond the first day of business which make me happy to continue doing business with you.


Clean and convient

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 23, 2018

The ecact space you need, clean, well lit, staff is courteous and helpful.


Perfect, safe and convenient self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

I really appreciated the cleanliness, convenience, safety, and temperature controlled unit I rented. It met my storage needs perfectly.


Convenient storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Very nice place. Clean and safe . Friendly people. The only issue I had is there were sometimes not enough carts to use because people would leave them in the units.


GREAT facility! Very clean!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 2, 2018

Tried numerous times to contact the facility just to let them know of my vacating. Got tired of trying. Will try no more! Frustrating! Customer service great when I'm physically there. I THANK YOU for allowing me to store my stuff.


This is a great storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Convenient to our house, this facility is so efficient! You get a gate ID to go through the main gate and there are always flatbeds available to move your "stuff" effortlessly to your unit. The elevators are padded so your stuff doesn't get scuffed and the hallways are kept so clean it's a pleasure to walk through. The front office is there to answer any questions or to help out. There are ready supplies if you need storing material, even locks for your unit. I am very pleased and feel very secure using this facility.


Would Not go anywhere else but not happy with $ increases

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2018

Cant say enough good things about Randy and Cheryl. They are awesome and very accommodating. Always keep in contact and help in any way I have ever needed. They are a true asset to your location.


AL1971

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2018

Randy/Cheryl are professional and friendly. Facility is clean and easy access.


Managing your account online has become a real headache.

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 20, 2017

I'm not certain if it has something to do with an update or some other issue, but I'm finding that I have to make several attempts to log in before I gain access to my account. It used to be that you just logged in with your email address and password. However, you must now address the drop-downs for city, state, and specific store to access your account. Even if you've completed your email address and password correctly, the site will delete all of this information and display the drop-downs for you to complete and renter all of your information. The drop-downs are not available until you have entered your log in information correctly.


Close to home and easily accessed storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2017

An excellent facility that fulfilled all my storage needs. Easy access with enhanced security. You can access your storage area at almost any hour of the day or night. Very clean and convenient to my home. I'm glad I found this facility.


Seems to working well for me

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 4, 2017

Great location, always clean, security appears to be good. Convenient to my job and home


Fantastic Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 10, 2017

The management staff provide excellent customer service. They are approachable. Thank you!


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2016

I have rented a space in this facility for approximately 6 or 7 years. Its Randi & Cheryl that make this facility really great. The facility is good, clean, secure, convenient. Its the general manager and operations manager that make this a nice place. (I would have liked to see 24 hr access as well but thats one persons opinion.)


Good facility -- helpful staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 22, 2015

Staff is friendly, courteous and helpful. Was disappointed our rates went up within the first six months though. Bathrooms are usually out of toilet paper, but the facility is otherwise clean and run well.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2014

Everyone is so helpful& kind!!!!!!! Every time I go in they are always on point and helpful