Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

This storage is very convenient. The place is exceptional., clean, and peaceful. The staff is also nice, and helpful.


Very nice easy process through and through

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

Very nice easy process through and through. Thank you so much!


I was delighted. Thanks!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

It was everything I needed for my situation and it suited me very well.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2018

Renting space at cubesmart was an easy decision for me based on location. The bonus was friendly staff that were always available by phone or at the front desk. The unit are clean, easy access and well lit. I always felt safe accessing. I had zero issues for the 10 months I rented. The billing department iwas accurate with no mistakes or issues. Moving out was a breeze. Plenty of carts tavailable. I highly recommend if you need a storage facility.


Good

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

Good service I have no problem getting in the storage area.


This was a great facility at a very reasonable price

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

I needed a unit quickly and your facility was within a mile of my house. The manager was EXCELLENT! He made everything so easy and was so helpful. The unit was spotless and free of any nasty odor. There were always hand carts that were in excellent condition.


Great service, clean storage area

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

The Storage facility is situated at a great convenience location, the building and office are clean, good access to trollies to move boxes from outside into the storage room. The service was professional and friendly. Terms of rental were explained.There are plenty of different sized storage rooms to choose from.


Clean and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Good place. The people are friendly and the place is clean.


Professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

Great Employees, professional and always courteous.


What's in a box

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2018

For most, renting a storage bin doesn't require much. Just a 10 x 10 room to store stuff in temporarily. So, in that respect, i am pleased with my temporary solution.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 24, 2018

I was a customer for about 6 years, starting with a small unit and then to a larger unit, and then back to a smaller unit. The customer service was always accommodating and convenient to make these changes over the years.


very nice place & staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2018

It was my first time renting a storage and your facility is very nice especially your staff they're warm and welcoming people they makes you feel safe.


Terrific storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2018

We are not moving out, we just downgraded to a smaller space. The staff was very accommodating and were eager to help me get the perfect space for our needs. Couldn’t say enough things about them. A+++


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2017

Easy to access, near to my location, good location


I've rented here before and management's courtesy and professionalism is why I have returned.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2017

Great Staff and Management: I've rented here before and management's courtesy and professionalism is why I have returned.


It is a great clean storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 20, 2017

Convenient since the location is a mile from my apartment.


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2017

Facility appears to be safe and well-laid out. The customer service was also very professional and accommodating.


Convenient Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2017

I have maintained a storage unit at Acorn for about a year. I am confident my belongings are safe and secure, and the customer service I receive is exemplary.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2017

Joseph is the nicest employee whomI ever met. He took are of me, and help me a lot.


Highly recommend this storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2017

Excellent service. Staff is helpful. Security is great. Place is clean. Very convenient.


Price increase

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 14, 2017

I am so disappointed that there is a price increase after 4 months of rental.


Secure and Convenient! Great Self Storage Units!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2017

I have been using Acorn Self Storage for about 8 months. The facility is meticulously clean and I have confidence that my belongings are in a safe and secure place. Additionally, Acorn Self Storage is near my home, consequently I couldn't ask for a more convenient storage location. When I have had questions or needed assistance, the manager on duty has always been most helpful.


It's close to my home, the hours are good. It's an excellent place for storageExcellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 9, 2016

I like my unit very much. It's clean, dry, and it smells good