Reviews of This Facility

Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 18, 2018

Easy online reservations and once I arrived to the facility, the customer service was excellent!! I haven’t been there long, but my experience has been a positive one so far!


Good facility, but prices went up without any notice

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2018

Good customer service, clean and secure. Watch for price increases because there will be no notice.


Jehmelle is very professional

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2018

I anticipated needing the storage unit but did an aggressive clean/donation and found my much needed extra space. I have used this facility in the past and will certainly use in the future if necessary.


great!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Clean and safe. need to update website. and not require that people leave a review.


Great and very kind staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2018

I would recommend this storage facility to anyone. It is a great location and the staff is very friendly and helpful. It's also very clean.


Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2018

Every time I was there, your staff was so kind and friendly! Very refreshing! Thank you so much


Best experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

This has been one of the best experiences I’ve had with a storage company. It was clean, secured, and convenient for my family and I. I got a great deal on my storage unit and if I ever need one again, I know where I’ll be going.


Highly recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

I have a terrific experience with the facility in Kensington Maryland. Everyone has been helpful and friendly. the facility is maintained extremely well, very clean, safe and dry. I would use this company again with no hesitation.


Easy move in and out!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 24, 2018

I felt very supported during my time using this facility. On my move out the very kind and helpful staff member at the front desk went out of her way to find a wrench for me and even said she would sweep my unit out! Doesn't get much better.


I would likely recommend this facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2018

Great costumer service. Clean facility! What can I say!


Good deal comparatively, can't beat it

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 31, 2018

It isn't cheap, but I suppose no climate controlled storage facility in the DC Metro Area is cheap. Good hours, 6am-10pm Daily. Front desk open 7 days a week. Aside from the reasonable amount of Dust, it's clean and organized. Smaller Units don't have lights inside, only the largest and some middle sized units. Can be an issue if at times, but general Hall lights are strong enough (all though they are set to turn off after only 10 minutes of no movement). Building is set back from Main highway, so can't be seen, which is could be a good thing. You won't find a much better storage place than Acorn, only cheaper, but flawed or outdoor. Pay 12 months upfront get 13th month free.


I am very satisfied

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 23, 2018

I am very satisfied. The location and overall value is perfect.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 12, 2017

Jherommell was extremely helpful and professional. Very friendly with many suggestions, showing me the facility and how to access it. He accommodated my request for a larger unit which totally solved my problem. I cut myself on a piece of metal in my things when moving items into the unit. He quickly assisted with a medical kit, antiseptic, and band aids. This is truly excellent customer service. Thank you!


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2017

I am moving from DC to Boston and I needed a place to put my belongings for about two months while I was organising the move. This place is clean, there are storage units of different size so it's perfect for anybody, the personnel is awesome and the access hours are good for pretty much anybody. Plus (and this is not a joke) it it NOT creepy! There are storage facilities that are a little shady (no lights, desert places, strange individuals hanging around). This is not!For me it is perfect!


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 14, 2017

Great staff, Great location. Busy place. I have storage there for sometime and had few, if any problems.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2016

Very clean, neat, and secured. Truly one of the best decisions I've made.


Excellent self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2016

Location is perfect for me. The place is clean.service rep is great.


Clean, safe facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 18, 2016

The facility is in a quiet, residential area. The customer service representative was detailed and helpful. My storage was clean and the overall storage facility is a safe place to store your items.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2015

The employee that set me up with the storage unit was excellent. She was incredibly friendly and was able to answer all my questions.


your representative, Che Washington

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2015

She is always so prompt and courteous, very helpful. It makes all the difference when someone like Che answers with excellent service!! Thank you.