Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 55 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    MizzTee2020
    2 months ago
    Great self storage facility!
    I have been using this storage facility for years & never had a problem with them. I've also recommended this facility to several people. Nice & Clean!
  2. ★★★★★
    MissTee2020
    3 months ago
    Safe & Secure
    I would recommend this facility to anyone. I feel safe & secure with my personal belongings being at this storage unit.
  3. ★★★★★
    CJ63
    4 months ago
    Great self storage
    This is my first every to storage my personal items in a storage facility. I was nerves at first but speaking with the representative Kay(Forestville, MD) and the other young ladies the atmosphere ended with comfort. The site is always clean feel secure but the down fall when the customers come to load or unload they block the door entrance which makes it's hard to get your stuff in or out the entrance. No regrets with the storage Happy Customers
  4. ★★★★★
    CJen63
    6 months ago
    Customer service
    Ms Kay was very professional and treated me as a valuable guest to customer. Quick process and as well as set up. Clean atmosphere and selection cube.... Facility and staff on point including friendliness. Great customer service!!!
  5. ★★★★★
    Aushatay1234
    6 months ago
    Great and convenient storage facility.
    This is a good storage facility. It is very convenient and the staff are great and very helpful.
  6. ★★★★★
    Elisa2121
    7 months ago
    Clean, nice, and convenient storage facility
    Great storage facility. The customer service was excellent and the facility is clean. My unit was also clean and it’s located in a convenient area. Gas stations and food places very close by. Will recommend to my friends and family.
  7. ★★★★
    Belle1
    8 months ago
    The facility is close to my home and the hours of operation is convenient.
    The facility is close to my home and as stated above and the hours are great. I needed to rent some space as I had a family moved with me from out of town so I needed to store some items to make space for them temporarily.
  8. ★★★★★
    Desi720
    8 months ago
    Great place
    Great storage place.i would recommend to a friend.