Reviews of This Facility

Excellent Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2019

In October, 2018, I moved from Chicago to Dallas – from a 3500 sf house with a full basement and garage to a 1200 sf apartment. I knew this location was more costly, but it is the closest to where now live. My plan was to visit this location first, then less costly options. I met with Johnathan, and quite possibly he provided the best customer service I have ever received. I knew nothing about storage and was anxious, but Johnathan was patient and answered all of my questions, walked me through the entire process, and the storage portion of my move was one of the few things I felt confident about at that time. Although North American Van Lines told me they had researched this location through Google maps to ensure it was a good location for my move and had given detailed instructions to the driver, he was unable to navigate the large semi (filled with 1500 pounds of my belongings) through the narrow entrance at CubeSmart leading to my storage building where my unit is located. Johnathan was instrumental in being able to direct the truck – it could not have been done without him. Before he began directing the driver, they were discussing how to move all of my things (expensive and very heavy furniture!) up the narrow entrance at CubeSmart that has bumps in the road for some reason, and I was very unhappy with the moving company’s solution. Luckily, Johnathan knew exactly what to do and was able to direct the driver. Every time I have been to my storage unit since then, Johnathan has made himself available for me (even just letting me know to call him if needed,) checked on me if I have been there for an extended period of time, and I always need help with the elevator! Because of the excellent customer service, if I decide to move out of this area or to another city, I will stay with CubeSmart. The customer service at CubeSmart is beyond reproach, and something I would never expect from a chain. I have recommended CubeSmart to many friends that have moved from Chicago, and will continue to do so. I do not know Johnathan’s last name, but if possible, please thank him for me. He made my move so much easier and smoother and I am now a loyal CubeSmart customer.


Very convenient and clean, well kelp

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2019

staff very friendly and accommodating, clean well kept. storage is secure.


Friendly, capable staff. Good condition facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

Staff is on the ball and friendly. Well-run facility clean and easy access.


Amazing staff and clean safe place.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2018

Jonathan and his staff are awesome to work with. Very helpful. Highly recommended!!!


Excellent storage facility with staff that’s always nice!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

Pricing can be high. Only had issues with the elevator a couple of times, but they were very quick fixing the issue. Storage unit was clean and in a very secure location. Manager lives onsite and has always been available if I ever needed anything. Great storage facility! Great location! Great team!


Great staff and location

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 26, 2018

I loved this storage place and it’s location. The staff was always amazing and helpful. The manager deserves a special shoutout because he went above the call of duty on numerous occasions for me! It’s best selling point is that it is 24 hours. The only reason I left is because of the price. It is SO expensive to rent st the facility. I also hated that your price of the unit could change each month (based on availability). Mine only changed one but I was already paying so much before it went up. The only reason I wouldn’t recommend CS is because of the price :( and I would recommend it for the location, staff, and security.


Excellent service and price

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2018

I was very pleased with how helpful the staff was in getting us set up with our unit. They ensured that we had everything we needed and then some. The space is perfect and the security features are solid. My favorite was that there was no contract required to rent here at this great location. Thank you!


Best customer service ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2018

Jonathan and Manda are the absolute best. Their level of customer service is beyond impressive. They both go above and beyond to assist you with anything that you need. They are a pleasure to be around.


Jonathan is the most helpful rental professional I have ever met.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2018

Jonathan at Cedar Springs made my rental super easy. He’s upbeat and friendly every time I’m there. Moving doesn’t put you in the best of moods so it’s extra nice to find someone who’s there for you and who offers you the help you need. He’s knowledgeable and experienced and that makes a huge difference especially when you’ve been to other storage facilities. I’ve been renting now for 7 months and I am sold on the value, staff, and cleanliness.


Wonderful place to store things securely

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

Other than a small period of elevator issues this place was great! Would recommend to anyone.


Great self storage facility with Excellent Staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

Great self storage facility with excellent staff (Amanda), easy parking and in a great location. Plenty of room for moving trucks and they offer free use of carts.


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Naressa was awesome and spent the time with me that I needed. My move in was great, and I would highly recommend this to anyone.


Good manager on site!!!

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Johnathon, the manager, is the best we have ever dealt with and we’ve used a lot of storage over the years! We had a good experience overall!


Honest, Clean and Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2017

Such a clean and organized facility. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful with anything we needed. Thank you!


Overall Excellent Storage Units

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2015

Exceptional service. Friendly managers helped me figure out how much space I needed - and how I could get it at the best price. I even received a hand written thank you note shortly after I rented my units.


Excellent Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 14, 2014

I cannot express how wonderful the customer service was. Everyone was polite and wonderful. A special thank you to everyone.


I recommend this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2014

Great customer service, easy to access and reasonable prices. They have good music piped thru the facility too which is a fun thing.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2014

I am glad that I picked this certain facility. Great place to store my extra things.


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2013

Everyone i have dealt with has been extremely helpful and gracious


great facility with great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2013

thanks for having such a great place. very well done.