Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 74 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Jae85
    4 weeks ago
    Good local storage
    Price is comparable to what's around, customer service is really good, it's in a convenient location and clean!
  2. ★★★★★
    Jaerae
    a month ago
    Clean convient
    Great customer service, great prices, climate control is perfect. Close to home.
  3. ★★★★★
    Kathy101
    2 months ago
    Great service
    Amazingly easy to get. I was in and out and offered a better deal that was convenient for me.
  4. ★★★★★
    Doc1949
    4 months ago
    The Manager "Donna" is the best and most helpful!
    Donna helped straighten out an almost impossible situation. What a great company manager!!!
  5. ★★★★★
    North2Alaska
    7 months ago
    GREAT PEOPLE * GREAT FACILITY!
    Friendly staff made leasing so easy! "Gale" was 100% professional, pleasant and even fun! The place was SO clean! Employees kept CLOSE eyes on the gate/video of the facility. It made me feel comfortable knowing my 'household goods' were SAFE. When the COVID19 pandemic is over, I'll be able to ship it all home to Alaska from Florida. In the meantime, I feel confident in CubeSmart's babysitting my life history of keepsakes!
  6. ★★★★★
    MannyM
    10 months ago
    Went just for information and and got the storage unit on the spot
    Great pricing and awesome customer service. Met with Ed Persson, he showed me the property, explained the pricing and services. I made my decision on the spot. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
  7. ★★★★★
    JoySam72
    11 months ago
    Great indoor storage facility.
    My aunt referred me to this facility, and I'm really glad that she did. The front desk staff, Ed and Donna provided compassionate and excellent service. This is my first experience with a storage facility, and so far, I am satisfied.
  8. ★★★★
    Savedbygrace
    12 months ago
    Its ok.
    Very hard to make payments unless you go into the office or set up automatic payments. You are charged a fee and you cannot call a payment in. I wish I had checked this prior to getting this unit. But the price for the unit is fair. It fits my purpose.Savedbygrace