Reviews of This Facility

Good storage but pricey

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Good storage space but frequent rate increases -- seems like increases were 2 or 3 times/year. It became expensive.


Clean, safe, great service

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 8, 2018

Here's the drawback though. Once you are in as a customer with all your worldly goods neatly stored away, your rent will go sky high because now you are a captive customer! It's ridiculous to have to see such increases when you know the only reason they are doing it is because they also know you aren't going to suddenly move out to find a cheaper place. I view it as an unfair business practice!


Very satisfied with doing business at that facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2018

Thank you for the excellent service. Place was always so clean.


great staff and very clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

The staff was wonderful; the facility was spotless. Storage unit itself was spacious and clean. Temperature control is very helpful for sensitive objects in the summer. Overall excellent expereince!!


Very well run facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 7, 2018

Everything was well run. Staff was always helpful and nice. Chris and Junior were great.


Storage at CubeSmart more than Fair in Norwalk

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

Facility always clean and well lit. Has accessible bathroom. Staff are friendly and very helpful.


Wonderful self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

We stored at CubeSmart while we prepped our house for sale. It was very conveniently located, terrific hours of operation, clean, temp controlled & very reasonable. I highly recommend everyone to consider CubeSmart when they need extra storage space.


Your staff is A+++.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

Chris M. is the BEST and made everything seamless. He was always kind and helpful(would hire him anytime). Kevin(name?)(radio voice guy) is a great addition. The facility is very clean. My ONLY complaint was that.... automatically after 6 months on all of my rented units, you hit us with a price increase. My prior experience at another reputable storage facility was an increase after 1 year. Perhaps consider a longer initial term before a price increase ...especially for multi unit tenants.


Very nice facility. Very courteous, nice staff.

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Prices are steep especially for the smaller unit. Also, many of my boxed items were mildewed and quite smelly after being stored.


It worked for us

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

Cubesmart in Norwalk is a neat and clean facility. It is will lighted and easily accessible, with good parking. They made billing and contracting very easy. Their on-site staff are helpful and courteous.


I would use this location agian !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 3, 2018

The service on this location was Graet! The staffs were clear and kind with the information , helpful with finding the best storage unit room I needed, the place was always clean and safe. I would use this storage unit again. I would also recommend this place to someone who is looking for this type of storage with the services.


Great Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 18, 2018

This is my first time using a storage facility. It was easy, fast and hassle-free. The agent was very helpful.


Great self storagee facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

Convenient, clean, and efficient! Would recommend this CubeSmart location to everyone. Very friendly work staff too!


Great location, great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

Very friendly staff, easy check in and check out. well planned out facility with large elevators and garage door.


Perfection

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

This has been one of the best experiences I have had with a business. My things were in storage for almost 4 years. Very safe and secure facility with temperature control. But even more impressive is the staff- they are excellent. I have always had great experiences with them in person and on the phone. They are always welcoming with a big smile when arriving at the unit and very friendly on the phone. Chris truly went above and beyond to help facilitate my move out experience. He was a blessing!


Helpful, friendly staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2017

Not only does this facility have the best access hours that I have found, what really makes the difference is the staff. Everyone is friendly and helpful, and Chris in particular is always willing to go the extra mile to be of assistance. Big thumbs up!


Great facility, great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 28, 2016

Chris was outstanding. The facility is very clean. The policies and procures are straightforward. Access is super easy. Delighted with the experience.


110% satisfaction.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2016

I never experience anything short of excellent service. The people there are always kind, helpful, and willing to assist in any circumstance. The facility is great! Recommend to anyone!


Best customer service wit h Chris M.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2016

I have stored my items at location 0320 since 2009 and I am happy that whenever I have questions, Chris M. is always accessible. Invaluable when you are miles away from your stuff....


Best in Norwalk

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2016

I've used multiple storage facilities in Norwalk and this is by far the best. It's relatively new. Easy access, super clean and many conveniences like great access hours, customizable access codes, carts always available, and online bill pay. When I signed up I got 10% off, and first month free which is a great promo. Monthly rent isn't cheap but it's comparable to all the other storage places in the area. Also, customer service for this location is EXCELLENT. Chris was a huge help and extremely thorough and considerate. Signing up was quick and easy, all electronic, and lease/receipt emailed directly to me. To summarize, look no further and use Cube Smart. No, I'm not an employee... Thanks again Chris!


Coffee machine

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 25, 2015

I am at the storage almost everyday, the manager is amazing, always ready to help with a smile on his face. I always have a cup of coffee when i am there, now they removed the machine from there. Why was it? When i go to the others stores they still have a coffee machine. The clients from the storage i use is less important than the clients from the others stores? Is the coffee that expensive?


Nicest guys

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2015

Managers Chris and Junior are always helpful and friendly. When I couldn't figure out how to unlock my storage unit on a late Sunday afternoon, after official "closing," I left a message on the facility phone line and Chris called me and offered instructions that worked. Chris also helped me figure out the best solution for juggling multiple storage units when I was in the midst of moving and nearly insane with fatigue and stress.


customer service is awesome

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 31, 2013

clean facility and customer service is helpful.....