Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 26 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Mich11
    6 months ago
    Nice facility, great service
    Clean, brightly-lit, well-run storage option. They are very good about polite monthly payment reminders (email and phone) if you're the kind of person who might need reminding. Easy online payment options. The only issue for me is that prices have increased about 15% each year over initial cost. That may be typical (I haven't checked around) but it's more than I expected and I may have to move my belongings out.
  2. ★★★★
    Alexab722
    9 months ago
    Very good customer service and clean
    Very good customer service and clean. Storage is just too expensive and I don’t like being forced to buy insurance.
  3. ★★★★★
    BabyYoda
    10 months ago
    Convenient storage facility
    Clean facility, knowledgeable staff. Competitive pricing. I love it!
  4. ★★★★
    BogeyMom
    a year ago
    Good storage but pricey
    Good storage space but frequent rate increases -- seems like increases were 2 or 3 times/year. It became expensive.
  5. ★★★★
    Cuber2014
    2 years ago
    Clean, safe, great service
    Here's the drawback though. Once you are in as a customer with all your worldly goods neatly stored away, your rent will go sky high because now you are a captive customer! It's ridiculous to have to see such increases when you know the only reason they are doing it is because they also know you aren't going to suddenly move out to find a cheaper place. I view it as an unfair business practice!
  6. ★★★★★
    DRA2014
    2 years ago
    Very satisfied with doing business at that facility
    Thank you for the excellent service. Place was always so clean.
  7. ★★★★★
    cubesmartnwlkjuniorfan
    2 years ago
    great staff and very clean facility
    The staff was wonderful; the facility was spotless. Storage unit itself was spacious and clean. Temperature control is very helpful for sensitive objects in the summer. Overall excellent expereince!!
  8. ★★★★★
    SeanN
    2 years ago
    Very well run facility
    Everything was well run. Staff was always helpful and nice. Chris and Junior were great.