Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 46 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    No31
    a month ago
    Great facility
    Very professional and knowledgeable staff, very clean facility
  2. ★★★★★
    Storage7225
    2 months ago
    Great service!!
    The staff at the Warrenton VA location are very professional and knowledgeable.
  3. ★★★★★
    havejunkwillkeep
    3 months ago
    Excellent overall.
    I think that long-time customers should get occasional breaks, such as a temporary or permanent rent reduction. Our rates go up and up even though nothing has changed for us: same facility, same rental unit, same service.
  4. ★★★★★
    Donna1958
    3 months ago
    Great place for storing your items!
    Great place and highly recommend. Staff is very helpful
  5. ★★★★★
    AgentFawn
    4 months ago
    The Best Customer Service!
    Very friendly staff. Flexible and will work to get you the best deal and the best unit for your needs.
  6. ★★★★★
    Stizmo
    6 months ago
    Well run facility with excellent personnel
    A good experience from the first day. Being able to rent moving truck right at facility location and at a very fair rate was a bonus.
  7. ★★★★★
    LaToya11
    6 months ago
    Excellent Storage Facility
    My rental experience at Cubesmart has been excellent. The manager as well as the employees at the front desk are amazing. They all provide great customer service and ensure any concerns are addressed promptly. They greet everyone with a smile and the manager even knows customers by name! I have been genuinely impressed with my rental experience here with employees going above and beyond to promote exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend anyone who needs a storage rental to rent at the Cubesmart in Warrenton, VA on Industrial Road.
  8. ★★★★★
    Chris39
    a year ago
    Great staff and facility
    The staff, facility, and location made moving in and feeling that my property is secure super easy.