Reviews of This Facility

10x10 unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 9, 2020

I do not like online payments. I prefer speaking face to face, or speaking to a real person. Fees have increased exponentially. After social distancing is over, I will move my belongings.


Excellent Management, Customer service & Facility -Stephanie & David are great!i

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2020

Stephanie goes out of her way to service me and make sure all my needs are met and my questions answered. She is pleasant professional and thorough always. I completely appreciate her customer service excellent at East Frederick Stroage! David does an exceptional job with maintenance, security, and upkeep and I feel totally comfortable keeping my items at East Frederick Storage. I highly recommend them and this facility!


Excellent Storage Facility. Outstanding Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2020

Clean convenient and secure. What more do you want from a storage facility?


Best storage facility in Frederick!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 28, 2020

This place is the best, clean, well maintained and secure. The staff is outstanding and helpful.


Dave is terrific

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 6, 2020

We have had a bunch of stuff in storage for ages. As we moved some items out, we needed a more convenient configuration and Dave was incredibly helpful. He figured out a good layout for our storage needs and saved us a lot of money. This is an excellent storage facility, with a really terrific manager.


Great Service! Great value!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2019

I have been using East Frederick Self Storage for several years. Dave and the team there have always provided friendly service. The facility is spotless and convenient. I recently needed a larger unit to store all of my furniture during a move; it was quick and easy to get the unit and having a moving truck at my disposal save me money and effort not wasted on renting from someone else. Great place to do business! Thanks Dave!


Excellent Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2019

Honestly one of the best places around ... They make it so easy to pay, store, and the security is the best. I have used them before and keep coming back when I need a place for storage. It is an added bonus it is climate controled to keep my things safe.


Perfect all round!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2019

Perfect all around! Everything has been amazing!!!


Very pleased with the facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2018

Facility was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. I had to find storage space for my mother's household things quickly. This facility was recommended and I couldn't be more pleased.


Great storage center

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2018

Very short duration rented but excellent location, security and service


Very safe unit. Friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 17, 2018

The unit is exactly what we needed. The staff is awesome.


Poor Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 26, 2018

Great security and cleanliness but the manager is extremely rude and crass.


whenever I have to talk to staff, they are very helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Very attentive staff with clean facility. Price is comparable to others


Great job!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

Your staff is superior. Keep up the good work. I would recommend your services anytime.


Office staff very friendly helpful and professional. Facility perfect location clean and easily accessible.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

See above review made. Use the review summary above


I recommend this storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Cube Smart was a great storage facility for us, we needed short term storage (8 mos) until we moved. The facility is clean and I felt safe there. The office was great with answering questions, would use them if I need storage!


Excellent Place to Store Your Items

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Located this rental facility at the recommendation of my home builder. I was looking for a location close to the new homes site and this is one of three that she recommended. I checked out all three and this facility was by far the cleanest, most modern, and very convenient location of the facilities I saw. Met all my needs. I rented one, then 2 units, and back to 1. The change over was very smooth and cost effective with no hassle. Very professional staff.


OVe

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Lost payment plan and on 1st payment for the unit the payment wasn't automatic and now threated with late fees.


Clean & convenient to my new home.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2018

Location was excellent, easy to get in and out. 24 hour service.


Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2017

The staff keeps the facility very clean and the staffs in the office are very friendly.


Great place to store your things

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2016

I love I can go in and out when I need to and they are always nice to me!


Very nice storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 1, 2016

This storage facility is very nice, clean, security conscience and the staff is very friendly and helpful. My stuff has been there about ten years now. And it has been safe and dry and I have not had to worry about it at all.


The staff and facility were great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2016

The staff was very helpful and got us the biggest discount possible. We saw our unit before we paid for it, and the manager lives on site.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2016

very good storage, good service, good location and very cheap


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2016

This facility has exceeded our expectations so far. They allowed me to reserve the unit several days before moving in and checked in daily to verify time and dates to make sure that unit was ready. Check in was a breeze and the use of their truck has been excellent. Safety is also a top priority and this facility has got it covered! We look forward to working with them.


They keep the facility very clean, and the staff are very friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2015

The location is right off the I-70 west exit 56.The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facility is clean.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2014

Guys who work there are friendly and always helpful.


Fantastic customer service, beautiful facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2014

I highly recommend this location. Everyone I've spoken to has been absolutely wonderful, friendly, and helpful. I love this place.


Great self-storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2013

The facility is very clean and well-maintained, the staff professional and accommodating, easy in access and a truck is available to help with the move!


Very easy to reserve and do business with

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2013

Very easy to reserve and do business with; I was new to the area, looked up the storage areas online and then found this one easily. Convenient, and courteous, clean and secure.


Excellent service, convenience and security!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2013

In Frederick, MD, this is the best storage facility in the area. Clean, secure and great customer service defines East Frederick Storage at 100 storage way.


Perfect - Location, Service, and a loaner truck to boot!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2013

These guys are conveniently located, clean, safe, and the service is excellent. And although I didn't use it, the fact that they had a truck I could borrow was unbelievable. I spent a whole day driving to several storage facilities in the area. These guys were comparable in price based on size, but head and shoulders above their competition in service and the quality of the facility... I even rented a second unit.