Reviews of This Facility

Poor Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 26, 2018

Great security and cleanliness but the manager is extremely rude and crass.


whenever I have to talk to staff, they are very helpful

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 22, 2018

Very attentive staff with clean facility. Price is comparable to others


Great job!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2018

Your staff is superior. Keep up the good work. I would recommend your services anytime.


Office staff very friendly helpful and professional. Facility perfect location clean and easily accessible.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 28, 2018

See above review made. Use the review summary above


I recommend this storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 25, 2018

Cube Smart was a great storage facility for us, we needed short term storage (8 mos) until we moved. The facility is clean and I felt safe there. The office was great with answering questions, would use them if I need storage!


Excellent Place to Store Your Items

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

Located this rental facility at the recommendation of my home builder. I was looking for a location close to the new homes site and this is one of three that she recommended. I checked out all three and this facility was by far the cleanest, most modern, and very convenient location of the facilities I saw. Met all my needs. I rented one, then 2 units, and back to 1. The change over was very smooth and cost effective with no hassle. Very professional staff.


OVe

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Lost payment plan and on 1st payment for the unit the payment wasn't automatic and now threated with late fees.


Clean & convenient to my new home.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2018

Location was excellent, easy to get in and out. 24 hour service.


Clean facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 11, 2017

The staff keeps the facility very clean and the staffs in the office are very friendly.


Great place to store your things

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2016

I love I can go in and out when I need to and they are always nice to me!


Very nice storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 1, 2016

This storage facility is very nice, clean, security conscience and the staff is very friendly and helpful. My stuff has been there about ten years now. And it has been safe and dry and I have not had to worry about it at all.


The staff and facility were great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2016

The staff was very helpful and got us the biggest discount possible. We saw our unit before we paid for it, and the manager lives on site.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2016

very good storage, good service, good location and very cheap


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 13, 2016

This facility has exceeded our expectations so far. They allowed me to reserve the unit several days before moving in and checked in daily to verify time and dates to make sure that unit was ready. Check in was a breeze and the use of their truck has been excellent. Safety is also a top priority and this facility has got it covered! We look forward to working with them.


They keep the facility very clean, and the staff are very friendly.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2015

The location is right off the I-70 west exit 56.The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facility is clean.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2014

Guys who work there are friendly and always helpful.


Fantastic customer service, beautiful facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2014

I highly recommend this location. Everyone I've spoken to has been absolutely wonderful, friendly, and helpful. I love this place.


Great self-storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2013

The facility is very clean and well-maintained, the staff professional and accommodating, easy in access and a truck is available to help with the move!


Very easy to reserve and do business with

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2013

Very easy to reserve and do business with; I was new to the area, looked up the storage areas online and then found this one easily. Convenient, and courteous, clean and secure.


Excellent service, convenience and security!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2013

In Frederick, MD, this is the best storage facility in the area. Clean, secure and great customer service defines East Frederick Storage at 100 storage way.


Perfect - Location, Service, and a loaner truck to boot!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2013

These guys are conveniently located, clean, safe, and the service is excellent. And although I didn't use it, the fact that they had a truck I could borrow was unbelievable. I spent a whole day driving to several storage facilities in the area. These guys were comparable in price based on size, but head and shoulders above their competition in service and the quality of the facility... I even rented a second unit.