Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 47 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Natalea
    2 months ago
    CubeSmart is AWESOME!
    Highly recommend! Excellent facilities, wonderful staff. Reasonable price. Super convenient and easy to work with. Thank you, CubeSmart!
  2. ★★★★★
    Wav53
    3 months ago
    Clean, efficient
    Very friendly customer service. All equipment is available you need to move your items.
  3. ★★★★★
    Jensen
    6 months ago
    Easy, Safe, and Customer-Focused
    We needed a storage unit for our antiques while serving abroad and CubeSmart delievered. The manager was extremely easy to work with and showed us a variety of options, then offered a discount for a full-year's payment. The facility was super clean, secure, and easy to load and offload during all times of day. Highly recommend!
  4. ★★★★★
    Sandra68
    a year ago
    Great storage facility
    Great storage facility The facility is always clean.
  5. ★★★★★
    FredG
    a year ago
    Professional and Personable Statf
    Dawn could have not been more helpful in assisting me select the unit I would need. The facility is very clean, very good security and spacious. The unit I rented was very clean.
  6. ★★★★
    bshaw887
    a year ago
    Overall Good
    We found some mold on several pieces of the wood furniture and it appeared that something ate a piece out of one of our rugs.
  7. ★★★★★
    DCMJ
    a year ago
    Dawn and her staff were outstanding.
    Dawn and her staff were outstanding!!!! The best storage facility I have ever used.
  8. ★★★★
    WhiteHouse
    2 years ago
    Great Storage facility
    After a year of renting our club was very satisfied with the storage unit. It was disappointing when the rates were raised after less than a year of usage, but it is an extremely clean facility with great security features. If you want quality this is a great option.