Reviews of This Facility

Great guys to rent from

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2020

The guys there were really nice and helpful. Made the whole process really easy.


Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2019

I’ve never had any trouble out of them. They have always been nice!


Excellent helpful people

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2019

Very easy to initiate business with. Outstanding staff. Highly recommend this company & location.


Great storage facility. they came to the rescue when I sold my house and had to move out before my new house was finished

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2018

It was a convenient location. There was a facility closer to my new house, but they didn’t have the capacity for all my furniture and belongings. I don’t know what I would have done if they weren’t available. The service was excellent and the facility was brand new clean. I had heard horror stories about substandard self storage, but this was a pleasure to use.


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2018

I would recommend this place to everyone. Very nice people and very nice storage units.e


It's good

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

It's a good, low-cost storage option and payments are easy to make.


Great Storage Rentals

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 17, 2018

These storage rentals are great and the people are friendly and very helpful. They take you to the Unit(s) and make sure you are pleased before renting. One caveat, their billing has gotten messed up with me but I am in the process of hopefully resolving that issue in the same friendly and helpful manner.


Very accommodating storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 28, 2017

We have a travel trailer and the facility allowed us to pick the spot we want to keep our trailer.


Reasonable storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 20, 2016

location is pretty convenient, staff seemed friendly. Just wish I could find an email to communicate with, as the phone system is flaky for Cubesmart. When I dial in and want to talk to the property, I automatically get routed to voice mail (not just for this property, but any call to cubesmart) Would like to be able to transact communications using email and then don't have to coordinate when to hear back from them.


Outstanding customer service and prices

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2016

Cindy was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful. All services, rules and payment information were explained fully and were easy to understand. Rules are fair and prices are reasonable. I will recommend this facility to friends and family.


Convenient Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2016

My Unit is very convenient as it is less than 3 miles from my residence.