Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 31 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Neblinaxiii
    5 months ago
    Great service, helped make a stressful move less stressful.
    I set up my service online which was straight forward as you might expect. When I got to the storage location the friendly, upbeat staff had everything ready, gave me the relevant information and the whole transaction was flawless. In my experience when things look easy it's due to people being capable at their jobs. This was my experience and I'd certainly recommend this company and location to anyone needing a storage space.
  2. ★★★★
    Starshine44
    a year ago
    Nice enough
    Chris and Nick are as accommodating as they can be, polite, nice and helpful. The site is well kept up. All in all its a 4.8 star storage.
  3. ★★★★
    anjonu
    a year ago
    ......practical and great self disciplinary tool
    ....Iyin ni fun OlokUn fun wisdom WO'n. location, staff and especially the city makes this company easy to do business with.
  4. ★★★★★
    Karla711
    a year ago
    Great facility!
    Customer service was outstanding. He took the time to show us every unit we asked for.
  5. ★★★★
    Shonde
    a year ago
    Grounds were a bit unkept
    Great leasing agent! He was very personable. Concerned about the "code" to enter the climate controlled units. It seems very identifiable.
  6. ★★★★
    Vanessa35
    2 years ago
    Really good!!!
    Overall this storage is good. I like it. ive never had any problems with anything. The only thing I didn't like is that the drive way is really tight. because when I was moving my stuff to the storage I had one of the big uhaul truck and I wasnt able to fit at all. It was really hard to drive in there but I ended up doing it but it was hard but other then that its good
  7. ★★★★
    Ricki18
    2 years ago
    Great while I needed the facility at that location.
    I think the only thing I was disappointed about is not getting a prorated amount for getting my things out two weeks before I was suppose too.
  8. ★★★★
    Helloooo
    2 years ago
    Not too bad, worked for what i needed.
    The place is small ans can be inconvenient when you have a large vehicle like myself. The storage unit also ended up getting really dirty when I was gone, my bed was uncovered and ended up with a lot if black dirt on it. But the people were always nice and helpful and it got the job done.