Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 35 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Betze246
    5 months ago
    convenient, clean and great storage facility
    CubeSmart is a great and convenient self storage place serving the community in Amissville, VA. That was the reason for my choosing an affordable storage facility during my moving experience to a new location.
  2. ★★★★
    Cab99
    5 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    I chose this facility because it is 3 miles from my house. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Clean and well kept.
  3. ★★★★★
    Greenthumb
    7 months ago
    Clean, convenient, user-friendly!
    Staff is friendly and helpful, unit is easy to access yet secure. No complaints!
  4. ★★★★★
    Cmm06
    10 months ago
    Awesome and friendly
    This place is super convenient for me. Its always clean and everyone is always so nice
  5. ★★★★★
    Mark74
    10 months ago
    Great facility and fantastic service!
    I've been renting a unit at the Amissville, VA location for a few months, and when I needed a 40' space for my RV, they worked with me to identify a location at their facility that had room for the RV and then Connie and Scott went out of their way to make it into an "official" parking spot! Thank you!!
  6. ★★★★★
    Mark45
    11 months ago
    Great customer service and overall quality of the facility
    All of the staff have been friendly and helpful. The convenience and accommodations of the facility have met all expectations as well.
  7. ★★★★★
    MsTucker
    a year ago
    Consistently great customer service!!!
    Scott and Connie have been an immense amount of help since having to take over the payments for my mother’s storage unit in late 2015, after she sustained a massive stoke. I appreciate everything that they have done to assist me and ensure that I get the payments in so that I can continue to maintain her unit during her recovery journey. Thanks for all that you do; and if no one has told you, you both are greatly appreciated more than you’d ever know!!! Happy Holidays!!!
  8. ★★★★★
    HappyAtCubesmart
    a year ago
    Cubesmart in Amissville VA is a great storage facility!
    Connie and Scott are excellent representatives! Always attentive to customer service with exceptional respect for everyone. You can trust they will protect your possessions with utmost loyalty. I am very pleased. Thank you so much :)