Reviews of This Facility

Very courteous and helpful for my upgrade to a larger unit ?

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Connie is AWESOME ! She got me upgraded to a larger unit with NO PROBLEMS and gave me the extra time I needed to make the switch from 5 x 10 to 10 x 10 and was extremely helpful at all points to accommodate my needs


We are now 2 blocks away from our home. Plus 20. Cheaper

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 25, 2018

Great customer service Camper was 2 big for area


Excellent faciility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2018

Convenient location. Easy pay and access. Great experience!


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Connie and Scott provided excellent customer service. Both were knowledgeable, friendly but professional, provides efficient effective exemplary service. Their office procedures are designed with simplicity that’s makes for a smooth operation from start to finish! I highly recommend this CubeSmart location to all interested seekers. Thank you Connie and Scott for your fine service, I rate you a “10” !


Great facility, wondeful crew working there

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

We had great customer service and our things were still in great condition when we no longer needed the storage unit.


Customer service great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

It's a great place for storage they always work with me and always keep me informed about my account the customer service people that work there are awesome thank you


Only negative is that none of the units are climate controlled. Also, storage fee percentage rate hike seems extremely high.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

As above.....no climate controlled units....rate hike each time substantial with nothing to show for increase.


Excellent Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our first experience with CubeSmart. Nicki was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable spelling out all the available options and to top it off, a very nice person!!! We will definitely recommend CubeSmart to anyone.


It's good

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 8, 2015

Does the job. Clean. Friendly. Secure. Thanks. why I have to choose a frick'n nickname that has character count requirements to submit a review is another story!


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2015

Just finished a long haul move and people at cube smart were courteous and knowledgeable. Called me 4 times before check in. Made me feel welcome and comfortable. Great job!!


Professional & Low-Cost

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2014

This cubesmart is very professional and the employees are friendly and helpful. I got my unit for a very cheap price, and I have had zero issues with anything!


Wonderful Location

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2014

My wife and I love CubeSmart! The size was perfect for our storing needs and the facility is only 5 mins away. The hours are great and it is so easy to get in and out the unit.


Best Storage Facility I've ever used!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2014

In the past 30 years, I've been in a position to need a storage facility, 4 times. This time, was probably the most emotional as we were selling our home, to move in, and take care of my Mom. It's been a tough process. We needed a convenient place to store our housewares until our house sold, and renovations, at Mom's, were finished. I had no concept of size and was prepared to rent a far more expensive unit, and Nikki was right on point, in saying I wouldn't need one that big. She was correct. We were able to fit everything we needed, and had room to put some of Mom's items, in as well. I've had service with a smile, from the start. 5 stars doesn't seem enough for these guys.


The procedures for arranging storage and automatic payments were simple and efficient

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 25, 2014

Everything has been so clear, simple, and efficient


Customer Service in Amissville

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2014

I'd like to note that I have had excellent service at the Amissville, Va CubeSmart Location Nikkie Krebs and Christina Rodriques have bote been pleasure to work with! Thank you both for your great service! Kate Brown-Wing


Just the right size

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 16, 2014

My unit is just the right size. They did not try to over sell me on a larger size than I needed. The facility is clean well lit and secure.