Reviews of This Facility

Excellent Service and Storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 14, 2018

I first selected this storage facility because it was very convenient to my location. I quickly realized that I made the right choice when I would interact with the staff. They were always eager to help or assist in anyway possible . My storage area was always clean and well lit, because of this I felt safe going to my unit during the night. I had a wonderful experience with Cubesmart and I would recommend this Storage facility to my friends (which I already have) and family. Thank you.


storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

Dan help a great deal and I will continue yo to use cubesmart


It was great for what I needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

The only thing that was wrong in there was the light did not work inside the storage.


good choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2018

not saying its the most state of the art facility but needed a car storage and had enough room for it to be towed there...the price was best in comparison to others searched up and my biggest pro and what really makes or breaks any deal for me..the customer service. the man at the from was helpful over the phone, in person, and anytime i needed questions answered. like i said nothing special about the place but it met my needs for both storage and customer service.


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2018

I signed up for storage with Cube Smart recently and was assisted by Nicole Holland. She provided answers for all of my questions and was one of the friendliest and most personable people I have had a chance to do business with in a long time. I highly recommend this facility.


Still here in cube smart. Moved into bigger storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2018

I think that your storage is the best storage in richmond. You have lights in storage building. I don't know of another storage. The grounds are clean and building is also. The office staff is friendly and very helpful. The gate opens properly.


Staff is Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 8, 2018

I loved my experience with Cube Smart. Their customer service is great; and the location is convenient!


I was very pleased with the facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2018

The storage facility is very convenient and secure. I would rent from them again if I needed it.


Great highly recommend

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

I will recommend cubesmart to everyone i know. I am pleased


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 1, 2017

this is a nice place and the customer services is great, always there to help you when needed. the place is clean and I feel my stuff is safe in the unite. I would say if you need to store anything this is were to come.


Good place for storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 22, 2017

Its clean very convenient and easy The manager miss brown is very professional ,nice and helpful I enjoy storing there


Keep up the good work.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2017

Keep up the good work. Very nice and a very clean place.


Great Facility at the right price

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 28, 2017

The facility is nice for what it is. Well priced and delivered as promised.


nice place

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 27, 2017

it's a nice place and good people working there and they keep it clean..


So far so GREAT!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 22, 2017

Such a wonderful and convenient experience. I would recommend this facility to everyone.


Excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 17, 2017

Great customer service very helpful and informative


Best Storage in Richmond

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2016

I have had storage in many places in RVA and this is by far the best...the customer service is always pleasant to work with and the management is eager to help any way they can..we recently had a huge storm and everything in all of my units was warm and dry! UNLIKE the last place I was in...thanks!


Wonderful professionalism

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 5, 2016

Im so pleased with the peace of mind, that renting my unit with you guys has provided me with.


Awesome customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2016

I really appreciate the convenience of paying online and receiving alerts when my payment is due is a plus. Whenever I have a question, someone is always there to help and the staff is so friendly. This is a great storage facility!


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 13, 2015

The staff here is great, and very helpful. The location is good, with lots of storage size options. The prices are very good, compared to other competitors. We have no complaints.


Exactly what I needed when I needed it

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 12, 2015

I was in a rush to receive a unit, because I was moving that day. AS soon as I called, my unit was prepared, and I was able to move right in.


Best Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2015

AJ is amazing. Never experienced such amazing customer service anywhere, ever. Thank you!


Best storage deal in town

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2015

called several storage companies in town...AJ's customer service & can do attitude (along with price) set cube smart above the rest...thanks AJ!!!


Great customer service as well as storage facility!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 19, 2014

I was going through a major life event and had to store items. The first storage facility, that I used was expensive and the space was a lot smaller. Finding CubeSmart was a real blessing from God. The manager exhibited OUTSTANDING customer service. Thanks to Cube Smart, I was able to get a much larger space at a reasonable price. Thank you for being a top notch establishment!!!


Great storage for the price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 25, 2014

I needed more space because I had to down size to a smaller apartment. The guys at cubesmart was quick and efficient. I would recommend them to anybody.


Great Self Storage facility, Conveniently Located.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2014

Customer Service Representatives are very nice. The units are conveniently located and clean. Their prices are also reasonable.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2013

Very patient people. Willing to work with you! Love it!


Good Business...

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 24, 2013

I have had a unit for many years....I am always happy with your service. Don't mess it up by making corporate decisions that only serve your corporation and the bottom line...thinking about your customers will ensure loyal business. That is all. =)