Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 30 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Alethea
    5 months ago
    Great Customer Service!
    I was comparing different storage facilities. The facility compared to other places but what set this location apart was the customer service. Daniel went above and beyond to answer my questions, support me with coordinating all the details and the move in. He was the reason I chose Cubesmart.
  2. ★★★★★
    Lessstuffmoreplay
    a year ago
    Great customer service!
    Daniel goes above and beyond in customer service, care, solving problems, and professionalism. Our experience exceeded our expectations.
  3. ★★★★★
    mikelann
    a year ago
    Great experience
    Everything about my storage unit transaction and move-in was a great experience. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
  4. ★★★★★
    Vernie
    a year ago
    Great Team
    Great customer service,friendly and helpful.Kevin and Daniel a great team.
  5. ★★★★
    Mike11
    2 years ago
    Good self storage facility
    This storage facility is well maintained and convenient, and I was a customer there for over seven years. Customer service is reasonably good, but pricing and procedures are complicated enough that they could not always be explained by the person manning the desk. Over my seven years as a customer, the provided amenities declined, and the price for my space steadily increased. When I started renting there, CubeSmart made a truck available on a complimentary basis to customers. There was a dumpster conveniently located at the back of the building for our use. The truck is no longer offered, the dumpster is gone, and the rent is far higher than it was when I started. I believe that my rent in recent months has been far above market, and, in fact, CubeSmart currently offers larger spaces for far less money in the same facility to new customers on the internet. I have been told that these deals are for new customers and are not available to current customers. Furthermore, the only way to reduce my rent at the same facility would be to move my stuff to another space within that facility, a nontrivial (and, in my thinking, unnecessary) expenditure of time and muscle power. I have moved my stuff to a competitor facility, and, though I gave up climate control, I now pay less than half of the rent that CubeSmart was charging and have more space.
  6. ★★★★★
    JustJoe
    2 years ago
    Very friendly staff
    Large facility and friendly staff, especially Kevin. I would definitely use CubeSmart again.
  7. ★★★★★
    Adel
    2 years ago
    Super self storage facility
    I have been renting with cubesmart for awhile from location to another I got amazed by very good customer service , cleanliness and security features
  8. ★★★★★
    ChenLi
    2 years ago
    I feel so lucky to have found this facility
    I feel so lucky to have found this storage facility. At my wiits’ end, just got a ‘no’ from public storage because I do not have a driving license nor state ID, I was in despair and suddenly, the Cubesmart website pop up on my iPhone! That was the start of all things smooth and positive: from helpful call center staff, to corporate staff who supported Kevin Boylen and Daniel Kellog, the two people I have much to thank for, to take on my business. They went out of their way to work with their corporate team to help me out, the paperwork I have. I have worked and lived here on a G4 Visa for close to 20 years and this time, I finally went to apply my state ID. The facility is clean, I can access my things easily and it is so convenient when I had to move out. Thank you, Cubesmart: to your most professional and client oriented staff! Thank you very much, Daniel and Kevin, you saved me from a whole load of hassle in addition to moving anxieties.