Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 29, 2018

Very clean, convienent, and easily accessible! Would recommend to others


Perfect for our needs!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2018

I would definitely recommend this storage facility. I felt very safe.


Great Storage Company

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

Used their storage facility for 8 months. Their storage units are climate controlled and very clean. I liked everything about it and had no complaints whatsoever.


Clean, convenient, and amazing customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2018

Canton Self Storage is very clean, parking and loading is convenient, and most of all their staff is professional, friendly, and warm. I very highly recommend them! (I actually didn’t move out - I moved to a larger unit at the same location)


Wonderful Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

Sue and Vickie we’re very helpful finding me the size we needed 5 stars ??


Perfect for what we needed!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 22, 2018

Perfect location and I feel safe going there. Good price too!


Amazing staff! Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2018

I have been storing my stuff at Canton Storage for 5+ years. In addition to the great amenities, such as a climate controlled environment, securities features to keep my stuff safe, available push carts to make transporting large items/loads easier, and an available moving truck, the staff have always been amazing! They are friendly, helpful, and always go above and beyond to assist and accommodate, creating a wonderful customer experience.


Exceeded expectations

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2018

Rented a storage room while we were in between houses and were thrilled with the facility and the customer service. Very easy and will definitely rent a space again should the need arise.


Great customer service and self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2018

Would highly recommend this storage unit - easy to use, very secure


Great staff, great convenience

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 14, 2018

The staff at the Canton location was always incredibly helpful and very pleasant to work with - truly great customer service orientation. The building was always clean, and the setup is secure while convenient to access when needed even after hours.


Great location and super clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 24, 2018

I didn’t want to continue because of the $25 dollar increase.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Fit the need! Convenient location to where I lived. Great experience for 5 years with no issues.


Great storage facility especially for the city

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

Great storage facility especially for the city. Very clean and easy to get to and an easy loading in unloading area.


The best storage experience ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

I have nothing but the upmost respect and gratitude for the folks at Canton Self-Storage. I don't need the space at this time, but I will be forever grateful for them being there when I did.


Awesome storage and excellent customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2017

I love this place and the customer service is amazing, the storage units are kept nice and clean, I have a unit here and it was perfect for my needs, plus they have natty boh shirts and materials needed for your storage. I highly recommend them to anyone here in Baltimore.


Convenient and Clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2017

It’s a very clean facility and very convenient for us. We can incorporate it into running our errands because it is conveniently located. The parking situation and the carts also make it very convenient and easy to use.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 9, 2017

Good space. Friendly support personnel. Clean facility.


GREAT FACILITY AND GREAT SERVICE!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 20, 2017

I have been using cube smart at this location for three years. The staff is very accommodating. I highly recommend this facility for all of your storage needs. It is very clean and well kept and you don't have to worry about your stuff when as it is wall taking care of.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2017

Great service and great place. One thing I would like to suggest when someone has two storages units due to nothing available for bigger storage would be great to get discounts for using two storage units. Thanks!


Great Customer Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 2, 2016

The site's manager, Sue, is the best. I have been a patron of this facility for quite some time and Sue has consistently been pleasant, attentive, helpful and informative.


The unit is excellent because of staff. Always great assistance from staff to assist you at every turn.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 4, 2015

This storage unit facility has a great staff. They try to assist you at every possible turn. They are friendly and quick to assist you in solving any question or difficulty. It is always clean. They also stay in touch with you if there is any difficulty. Great facility.


Excellent facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 14, 2015

I highly recommend this storage facility. It's clean, staff are helpful and friendly. It's very secure. I've had a great experience.


An overall great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2015

I have never had a storage unit before, but downsizing from a big house in the suburbs and moving to the city has had its challenges. I was nervous about safety and security, and did not want to have to deal with yet another errand when i needed to grab something. Canton Storage / Cube Smart solved all these problems. The location is awesome, the manager is super friendly, and I walked away feeling really comfortable about my choice. You need an access code for just about everything so i think security is pretty great. One of the doors wasn't working this weekend, so that was bit annoying. I wish the hours were longer on weekends but I am glad there's always someone there whenever I am. An overall great experience.


Great Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 30, 2015

They are very helpful and polite. They got out their way to make sure that everything is ok for us


Very clean and professional!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2015

We stored at Canton storage for several months and the staff were always very helpful. The facilities were clean and easily accessible. Will definitely recommend Canton Storage to our friends!


Everything you could hope for in a self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2014

The building is always clean and secure! The employees are always friendly!


Fantastic Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2014

The Canton Self Storage is an immaculate facility with tremendous customer service. I have used a lot of storage units across the country and this is one of the BEST!


Store your stuff HERE

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 3, 2014

Everyone from Sue to the other employees I have met have been extremely accommodating, nice, and helpful. I had the truck way over my allotted time and when we called in to tell them we would be late, they told us not to worry about it and drive safe.


Awesome Self Storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 25, 2014

Sue and Chris are awesome! They are super helpful and very kind. Self storage can be stressful and costly, but they made my experience a pleasure. From the moment that I contacted them online right up to the day I stored my property they have been wonderful. Not only that, but they continue to offer great customer service and are always available for questions. I have had to have someone other than myself visit my cube to remove items and they have assisted her as well. I cant say enough good things about them down there in Canton! I have referred others and will continue to refer everyone that requires storage to this location. They also have a nice clean showroom offering supplies and Natty Bo gear!!! Thanks!


Fantastic Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2013

I was struck by how eager everyone is to please; the staff really make this the best experience they can. They're focused on work, but they're also happy to chat with customers. While I was filling out some of the inevitable paperwork, I noticed the people walking in and out were quite content to be there. Another good sign! The free coffee is a great perk too. The building is clean, secure and user friendly.