Reviews of This Facility

Great and friendly service, easy process, and well thought out facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2018

The manager of the facility explained everything really well and was easy to talk to, and the transition from loading dock to the unit is pretty seamless with their sliding glass door and elevator.


good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 28, 2018

have never had any problems with them, good customer service


Fantastic storage space!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2018

Never had one problem with this place... entrance and exit was a breeze and when anything came up with my unit/account, Bryan was there to solve it. I'll definitely be back when/if I need storage.


Very clean and a great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

There are always plenty of carts readily available, which are neatly stored near loading dock entrance. I liked that this location had load docks with two different heights - that could align with either the bed of a smaller pick up truck or the ramp extension from a large UHaul truck. Also, available is a side entrance with street level access -- should you just need to off-load smaller items from your car. Plus there's a restroom, which is truly convenient when you're busy loading/unloading .


Best storage ever

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2018

Can’t think of a single problem; great service, facilities and convenience. I will recommend this property highly.


Cubesmart beats other storage companies!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 28, 2018

First, Cubesmart in Annapolis provides excellent customer service. When I experienced key code problems Bryan personally corrected the problem prior to office open hours. This type of customer care is rare and they stepped up for a customer. As for the storage facility, the units are clean, dock loading and unloading is convenient and they have plenty of carts on hand. Their rates are far more reasonable then their competitors and they don’t gouge you with hidden increases that other companies pass on to their customers.


This place was fantastic from start to finish!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 26, 2018

Great place to rent if you need storage! Facility was clean and secure, and the staff was always present and very professional! Rates were reasonable too! I wouldn't hesitate to rent again there if I need to.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

The transfer was easy and efficient! Brian was helpful with great customer service!


Simple and easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

I had a good experience using this facility, and never had any sort of problems with it.


Great self storage facility...

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2018

This is a well managed, well maintained and very secure but accessible storage facility. Very helpful staff. Highly recommended.


Good Storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 1, 2018

The only issue that I really had with the storage facility was that the price increased each and every year, and sometimes if my memory serves me correctly, it went up twice in some years. I had this self storage room for over five years and decided to buy a shed and place it in my yard. It is a few dollars more expensive per month, but I can finish paying for it in less than 2 years and it is less than 30 yards from my back door. My overall experience was very good. The gentlemen on the front desk were professional and courteous.


Good customer service and safe location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Everyone I ever spoke to was always respectful and very helpful. I really appreciated the extra security features at the location. I’m so glad I chose this company.


A Convenient and Affordable Storage Option

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

The storage facility is very well maintained and the staff are great - always welcoming and approachable. With access available from the early morning until quite late, we are always able to access our unit when we need to and the facility is always clean and secure. If you're looking for a range of affordable options, look no further than here.


Good storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 3, 2018

Had no problems with this storage facility. the premises were well maintained.


Clean and well maintained storage facility. Staff were very helpful and considerate. We love this place and will use again if needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

Staff are very helpful and professional. Minimum text requirement is very stupid and I will not finish if I get rejected again. This stupid field is the only bad experience I have had with Cubesmart.


Wonderful facility with great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

The facility is well maintained and very convenient to get to from my house, Also, John, the GM is very helpful, especially since I have deliveries going to my unit almost weekly. Highly recommend this location.


Best and safest place in Annapolis. Very secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

I was helped by Bryan Hall retired US Navy last Friday. He is very professional and gives excellent service. He helped very much. In the past I also was helped by Eric Menkne when I had key problems. I trust both of these men.


Nice facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 25, 2018

Nice facility just couldn't afford any longer due to the rent went up.. Staff was great and courteous.


Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2018

Wonderful experience. Ron helped me from the start making me feel like family. Extremely helpful. If he didn't know an answer he called his general manager to help. Bryan was instantly available to make the process of renting my first storage unit extremely fast and smooth. I couldn't be happier to be treated fairly and to have service with a smile.


Number one Storage to me.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 6, 2017

These great people at this facility are great people. Great customer service and keep the grounds very nice.


Manager and staff are awesome.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2017

It would be very nice if there was a way to dispose of reasonable amounts of trash.


Excellent storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 27, 2017

Awesome space great security features awesome location it's just great


questioning raising rates at this time

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 22, 2017

Good self storage facility, but I have to wonder about a company that raises your rates right before the opening of a new facility right around the corner. Seems to me that new facility will likely offer lower rates to lure customers. If you want to keep the customers you have, you should lower your rates, not raise them.


Excellent Location and Very Secure

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 19, 2017

It is a bit of a pain on all the security features, BUT they are completely understandable. I really like the fact of having found what I needed for a lower cost than other places I have used previously. The staff are super awesome.


A great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 21, 2017

We rented a unit yesterday and Eric was over the top helpful! He made sure we understood everything and were comfortable. I would recommend this place highly.