Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 52 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    CHARLIEKN
    2 weeks ago
    Great service
    Been a customer at this location for many years and have always been pleased with the service. I stopped this morning to clarify something with my on line account and the gentleman that assisted me could not have been more helpful and courteous. Please keep up the good work. Much appreciated. Charles
  2. ★★★★★
    Jayman2002
    2 weeks ago
    Well run site
    Very happy with this location. Professionally run, courteous, clean.
  3. ★★★★★
    ACMan
    2 months ago
    Professional & friendly site manager, nice facilities
    These folks were super helpful, I’m very pleased with both my storage unit and outdoor vehicle storage space.
  4. ★★★★★
    AMNORR
    2 months ago
    Excellent Customer Service!!!
    I highly recommend any person in search of a storage facility in the Annapolis, MD area to go to the CubeSmart facility on Moreland Pkway. I have been a customer of this storage facility, formerly Annapolis Storage, for more than a decade. From my first encounter then through the present day I have consistently received high quality customer service and have had positive experiences both via telephone and when entering the office to conduct business. I have also observed the same level of consistency in the excellent customer service the entire staff have rendered to other customers and visitors of these many years. The staff are professional yet personable, informative, helpful and patient. Also the facility location is ideal, clean and secure. And if you need extra moving supplies or even a rental vehicle, this location seems to have whatever you need.
  5. ★★★★★
    Frank987
    3 months ago
    Great customer service and a well kept facility!
    The staff was friendly and helped me through the whole process when I first stepped into the office. From setting up the unit to
  6. ★★★★★
    Hannah0000
    5 months ago
    Two Thumbs Up!
    I do like how clean and well lit the building is. The best part I would like to highlight is the customer service. I had reserved a unit online and the guys inside went out of their way to find me a better unit for what I needed and even for a better price. One of the guys even took my lock and key up to my new unit to set it up so I did not need to go back. I thought that was very nice because I was exhausted. It was a simple gesture and I appreciated it very much.
  7. ★★★★★
    2Bnangel
    5 months ago
    Brandon is an ANGEL!!!
    Coming from a very difficult transition in my Life, I felt overwhelmed as I searched for a place to safely store my belongings. Brandon changed all that! With his professional, caring, go-the-extra-mile for you attitude, he provided unparalleled service WAY beyond what I ever imagined or expected! I am SO glad I chose CubeSmart (and Brandon) to store my important personal belongings! Thank you for being a heartfelt, compassionate business!!!
  8. ★★★★★
    Amgdre
    6 months ago
    Kelly is great
    Great people and very helpful also an very clean environment