Reviews of This Facility

I enjoyed my experience with the facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

The facility is very well managed by staff that are professional and shows courtesy. They keep it clean and provide excellent snow removal. If I ever need storage space again, I would use this facility.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

It was great... I don't need it any more but if I do I will be back thanks.


Great & Friendly services

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2018

I like the storage locker I had vary roomy clean cute all around... again great customer service ego friendly to.. will definitely be using a locker again


Great

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 17, 2018

Great storage place the only problem I had was my storage unit had a leak in the roof


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 19, 2018

I love that all my stuff yeah can storage in one unit without getting a really big unit is clean as fast as sufficient customer service skills are excellent they're friendly and none of my things have been destroyed or gotten wet


good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 13, 2017

Your website instructions are difficult to manage. I had to repeat the instructed password two times and never was given the option to change the temporary password.


Managers

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2016

I would like to thank Garth and Jim for the wonderful treatment they gave me as a customer in my time of loss. Next please remove the online payment I remove the things out of this storage unit before any payment was due. Thank You


Great service

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 24, 2015

Really like the customer service they are friendly and helpful.


Great staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2015

Your customer service representative Nancy is excellent.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2013

Had no problem renting I told them what I needed and they went all out to meet my needs. Keep up the great work.