Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 12 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    1HGP
    7 months ago
    manager TP is amazing! professional, knowledgeable, helpful!
    On short notice and lot's for scrambling and mishaps going on throughout the day, this location (second one of the day) worked out well! I am especially appreciative how the manager Ms. Porter handled the situation. Very courteous, professional ,knowledgeable, and helpful!
  2. ★★★★
    Rowena
    11 months ago
    Great facility and excellent customer service
    Pole too short to be able to login from car window
  3. ★★★★★
    Chef44
    2 years ago
    I enjoyed my experience with the facility.
    The facility is very well managed by staff that are professional and shows courtesy. They keep it clean and provide excellent snow removal. If I ever need storage space again, I would use this facility.
  4. ★★★★★
    Tonyaluv
    2 years ago
    Great
    It was great... I don't need it any more but if I do I will be back thanks.
  5. ★★★★★
    Prince91
    2 years ago
    Great & Friendly services
    I like the storage locker I had vary roomy clean cute all around... again great customer service ego friendly to.. will definitely be using a locker again
  6. ★★★★
    Sb1083
    2 years ago
    Great
    Great storage place the only problem I had was my storage unit had a leak in the roof
  7. ★★★★★
    Zaryan14
    2 years ago
    Great place
    I love that all my stuff yeah can storage in one unit without getting a really big unit is clean as fast as sufficient customer service skills are excellent they're friendly and none of my things have been destroyed or gotten wet
  8. ★★★★
    babydriver
    3 years ago
    good facility
    Your website instructions are difficult to manage. I had to repeat the instructed password two times and never was given the option to change the temporary password.