Reviews of This Facility

It is a great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2018

My items stayed dry, safe and secure. I no longer need the storage because I moved thus I have enough space in my new dwelling.


Prices are a little high. but overall ok.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 19, 2018

I think the price is a little high considering the size of the unit and the inconvenience of sometimes not having carts available to get items to or from the second floor.


I found Mr. Swayne Jackson and Mr. Brian Badgette tobe very friendly and professonal. The facility was nice and clean.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

I found Mr. Swayne Jackson and Mr. Brian Badgette to be very friendly and professional. The facility and was nice and clean. If I need storage space again, I would use CubeSmart again. Have a nice day. Doris


Nice self storage unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 19, 2017

I really like this storage facility been there couple years now plus recommended it to others


this was a great storage facility. Staff person Brian treated my family with respect. My last day for the storage was June 29,2017

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 4, 2017

the storage unit 215 was cleaned out on June 29,2017 management was notified on the same day that Thursday around 3:45 pm. I will refer all my friends to this location


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 29, 2017

Great self storage facility. Easy accessibility. Convenient hours. Pleasent staff.


Clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2016

Always clean and well managed. Easy to use, and easy to pay. Management is always very helpful. He tries to accommodate me as much as possible and is always very friendly. I have complete trust in this specific location, as I've heard horror stories about other self storage companies from friends and families. At this point, I'm just typing because the site not let me submit my comment if it's too short. Herp de derp derp derp. La de da... God Lord, how many words do you have to type to reach the minimum to submit?!?!?! OK, this is getting ridiculous. I'm about ready to cancel this.


Nice and convenient location.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2016

I don't live in the area so its important to trust everything will be safe. I've been pleased every time I've returned to a safe, dry and well-maintained building.


NEVER HAD A PROBLEM IN THE YEAR IVE BEEN CUSTOMEREXPERIENCE

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 21, 2016

EXPERIENCE HAS BEEN GREAT. NEVER HAD A PROBLEM AND I HAVE BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR OVER A YEAR NOW AND ALSO. REFERRED A FEW PEOPLE


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2016

Great place to store your personal belongings and other items.


Good location

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 30, 2016

My only gripe is the continued increase in monthly storage cost. That amount has increased by 67% in nearly three years. I am looking for alternative storage options.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2016

As a repeat customer, I must say the people are kind and helpful.


Great storage location, and very clean. Love customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 2, 2015

Very knowledgeable customer service. I would refer you to family and friends.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2015

The customer service is always the best. The reminders are always pleasant and non threatening. Everyone appears to be available to assist the customer whenever needed.The Unit is always clean. My storage unit of choice if the need arises again.


the operation at Leuer is good; customer service there is excellent

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 21, 2014

The complaint that I would register is with the company website. It seems that every month I am asked to re-register my name and password. Additionally, the extra charge seems to be counterintuitive to encouraging online management.


Incentives

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 9, 2014

The only problem I have is the unnecessary increases and no discount programs for loyal customers with excellent payment history. No incentives.


Great customer service.

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 6, 2013

I needed help setting up my account for online payment, so I called the 1_800 number for help and I received quick and great customer service. I forgot the young ladies name who helped me, but she was precise in handling my needs. thanks very much. (8/06/2013)CA