Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 33 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Raul121741
    8 months ago
    Very good storage facility
    Overall, very good and convenient selfstorage facility
  2. ★★★★
    pwill
    9 months ago
    Great self storage facility
    The storage unit was clean, large enough, and very convenient.
  3. ★★★★★
    George222
    10 months ago
    Great Storage Facility and Service
    Check in was very fast. Manager Mike showed us unit before to ensure it was what we needed. Very efficient. No hidden charges. Was up front about required insurance. Facility is in excellent location off a main road.
  4. ★★★★
    HarleyQuinn27
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility, timely management.
    Should be more clear with payment instructions. Otherwise the storage facility is great. Proper management and service. The lock and key are a bit costly but the storage unit can be managed without it.
  5. ★★★★★
    gianna0722
    a year ago
    good job
    there were very helpful thank you very much have a good night
  6. ★★★★★
    DonN
    2 years ago
    Amazing Experience!
    I just wanted to say, this has been the smoothest transaction. A guy named Levy/Levi helped me out. There were no hidden fees or anything that prevented everything from being a success! The storage space and facility is very clean. Overall, I would definitely return for future business. I've already told all of my friends about you guys! Cheers, Don
  7. ★★★★
    deftlyd
    2 years ago
    Locked bathrooms, no light and cockroaches
    I have used storage space at several Cube Smarts. I have had nothing but good things to say about every other space. This is the only one that I have to list issues with. 1] My storage space had no light in it. This is the only time, other than when I had an outdoor space, where this was the case. 2] The bathroom door was locked, inside of the key code access hall most of the times when I was at the storage unit. Public bathrooms and water fountains should both be accessible at all hours to your paying customers when the storage space is accessible. 3] While cleaning out my storage space, I saw cockroaches crawl in and out of cracks in the wood of the wooden storage carts. 4] The entrance to the building has both a broken security door that is often stuck open, and a drain grate directly in front of the entrance which is sloped enough to make anything on wheels wobble around heavily. The loading doors had to be used because of this more often than should be necessary, which I'm sure does a number of the heating bill in the winter. 5] On numerous occasions there were no carts available, which forced me to buy my own.
  8. ★★★★★
    Greg1016
    2 years ago
    Awesome staff, awesome business
    The staff here is amazing. Calling from another state, they took time to explain everything to me. No surprises, just as they said. This is a great place for your storage needs !!