Reviews of This Facility

The best self storage in the country

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Best price in the area, excellent customer service, great clean and well secure location., the best self storage in New Jersey


Exactly what we needed, exactly when we needed it and exactly as long as we needed it.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 1, 2018

Perfect! Clean, convenient, great staff, easy in easy out. Reasonable $.


Perfect for my needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2018

Extremely helpful...and Amanda, the Manager, was great!!!


Good people, Great service! Super convenient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 16, 2018

I love the paying on line service and everyone is very professional.


Nice People - Professional and Courteous!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2017

I just got off the phone after speaking with Dina (CubeSmart Customer Service Center near Lancaster, PA). Dina was so courteous, patient, and professional. Dina helped me to reset my email address and password so that I could log onto my online account. Dina did not end the service call until she made sure that I made a new password and that I could log off and log back on with success. Dina patiently answered a few other questions about my billing cycle. Dina definitely went the extra mile to assist me. The managers at the 6600 Delilah Rd. location in Egg Harbor Township, NJ have also been very nice to me. Your company seems like a very nice company. Everyone seems friendly, and wanting to help customers. The staff seems laid back and not uptight like at other places (where you sometimes feel like you entered a concentration camp when you come through the gates). The day that I found CubeSmart, I did all the paperwork for one rental unit from a different company. It was a long agreement that seemed like I was doing an FBI background check. When I got to the signature page, they wanted me to provide my social security number. Due to identity theft concerns, I refused to provide my SS# . The owner balked as he spit the juice from his chewing tobacco into a cup. I tore up the agreement right then and there. Then, I found CubeSmart. Your people in EHT, NJ did all the paperwork for me and didn't require a social security number. I was in my unit the same day that I tore-up the other contract. That was probably over two years ago, and I've been there eversince. Another company refused to assist me on the telephone and told me to do everything on the web site. When I did so, the confirmation email was for a storage unit at a totally different location. It was a mess. Anyway, I commend you for hiring good employees. They all seem content, which says a great deal about both them and upper management. Keep up the good work, and let Dina and the 6600 Delilah Road staff know that they're great!


Good service and facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 8, 2017

Good facilities and very friendly and good service


Amazing

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 9, 2017

My walk thru was amazing. Agent gave me some details and suggested what was best for me. Appreciated all the help


Outstanding customer service, manager and facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 9, 2017

Great service from all involved and they keep there word. Thanks for your great customer service, facility, security. Great location, nice area and looks like new. Thanks to all at this facility for Cubesmart. Rob Kreiner


Thumbs up!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2016

Great customer service all the way around. Thanks for keeping my things safe.


Good storage for the price and convenience

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 12, 2016

I have just started to use this facility so I dont have much to go on. Its a good location and price for now. Cubesmart is new to me as I have used many storage facilities and garages all over the US. This is a very clean and a great price for a garage inside.