Reviews of This Facility

Nice Place

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 15, 2018

The Cube Smart facility is great but is so hard to make a payment and charges you both online and over the phone. You can’t go to any cube smart and pay your bill you have to go that particular facility you have your items located in. Since mine is so far away I’m not driving 2-2 1/2 hours away just to pay the bill. Other than that inconvenience the managers are very nice and helpful. Fire Rd in Egg Harbor twshp are great!!!


I was more than satisfied with Cube Smart storage facility!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 13, 2018

I spoke with Dave (who is very professional and accommodating) about keeping my information private no matter who calls looking for information about me renting a storage unit. At this time Cube Smart installed a new computer system/program, Dave explained this to me and asked if I had a few minutes so he could work through/learn the new system. True to his word he accomplished the task I requested. I have only nice things to say about all the staff who work at the Cube Smart on Fire Road in New Jersey. The place is clean, dry, and secure. I highly recommend this facility to anyone who needs storage space.


Great self-storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

An excellent facility; well maintained; courteous staff; highly recommended.


Very Clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

Very Clean, great location and I would rent there again


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

You guys are great! Great customer service! Great prices!


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2018

Very friendly staff, had problems with my email they were able to take care of the problem all n all a good experience


Safe & clean storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2018

I rented a space at CubeSmart for about a year. The space was clean and safe. The staff was very kind, courteous and helpful. The prices are decent and won't break the bank. I'd recommend CubeSmart for all your storage needs.


great staff -

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

great staff, always friendly, willing to answer questions, concerns. Only thing I did not like was door lock to building did not lock. the door could be closed but the lock would not engage. I did have a lock on my unit as required but still concerned that someone may get in building that did not belong. It was reported but maintenance people were never seen or repaired door concerns when reported to staff.


Good self storage but a little pricey

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 4, 2018

I began with 2 Hugh storage units and the first months were free, then it was $300.00 a month for 2. That was entirely too much. I enjoyed my stay,when I took all of my last belongings I received a post card stating that if I was going to stay my storage was going up $20.00 more. I have been there since September 21,2017 and retrieve all my things before February 2108. This was my first time to ever use storage in all of my Life and I pray that I will never have to use it again. Chatou


Excellent business

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Great customer service skills, and really friendly staff. Very polite over the phone and provided all the information I needed with a smile.


Clean convenient storage. Great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2018

Very pleased with the cleanliness of the units and the ease of access. Secure site with helpful friendly employees.


Friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2017

This place is a very nice, clean and convient storage facility. The office staff is always friendly and willing to help at all times. From the staff behind the desk to the grounds keeper that works so hard and diligently to keep the property clean. Team work makes the dream work and this is a great team. Keep up the good work.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2017

Great self storage facility! Staff is very professional.


They work great with you!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 21, 2017

I recommend 100%, always pollite and professional! BRIAN SHEEHAN


for got my pass word

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 30, 2016

Service had to help me at 10 22 pm. Thank you so very much, Security features are on point


Best I've seen around

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2016

I had a great experience. The man who helped my husband and I was excellent with the process and answering our questions. He also explained things clearly when it came to describing the monthly fees and how the storage facility operated. I would definitely recommend this location to others.


Excellent Excellent Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 26, 2016

I love all my experiences with Cube Smart even though I am late constantly they work with me and are very patient to my financial situation, the calls and the text are not annoying because they are just remind me of my responsibility. the Staff have been very pleasant and helpful. Thanks so much for everything Maganza L. Davis


Better than my old facility by a long shot!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2016

I paid the same price for a storage unit half the size at my old place. This one is a convenient location and has good storage and the staff is very friendly.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 5, 2016

This is the best self storage in town. The grounds are always neat and clean and the property well lit.


Great overall

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2015

Satisfied with customer service and convenience of storage units availability


Great storage option

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2014

Cube smart solutions are located convenient to my work and home. Staff are always helpful and the facility is clean and dry. I'd recommend to anyone.