Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 22 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Jsm3
    5 months ago
    No issues whatsoever!
    Been using for a year. No issues whatsoever. Clean, safe, good customer service.
  2. ★★★★
    BBear
    9 months ago
    Helpful staff
    Manager Valerie is always understanding and takes the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.
  3. ★★★★★
    SUGARS66
    a year ago
    Great Storage Facility
    Very nice staff, clean driveways and reasonable rates. This facility is in a great location too. I am happy I found this CubeSmart Storage Facility at 1820 Frontage Road in Cherry Hill, New Jersey.
  4. ★★★★★
    Snowqueen23
    a year ago
    Excellent Storage Facility
    Excellent Customer Service, professional and polite. Perfect location and the unit is clean and facilitate my needs.
  5. ★★★★★
    sjs4580
    2 years ago
    met my needs in every way
    Valerie was fantastic. She was both knowledgeable and helpful.
  6. ★★★★
    Mar56
    2 years ago
    Convenient self storage faciility
    Nice open area;felt safe. Note: Measure the unit for exact dimensions. I rented a 5' wide x 10' deep unit. The USABLE space was actually less than stated.
  7. ★★★★★
    jjjjj88888
    2 years ago
    mandatory review
    no problem with customer service but do not appreciate mandatory reviews
  8. ★★★★★
    DCE09
    2 years ago
    Great Facility
    The facility is in a great location and exactly what you would want from a self storage. The manager Val is the absolute best! I was at this Cubesmart since 2011. I was very pleased. The only reason I left was my work (I use my storage for work materials) made me switch to a different storage company.