Reviews of This Facility

Convenient self storage faciility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Nice open area;felt safe. Note: Measure the unit for exact dimensions. I rented a 5' wide x 10' deep unit. The USABLE space was actually less than stated.


mandatory review

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2018

no problem with customer service but do not appreciate mandatory reviews


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 30, 2018

The facility is in a great location and exactly what you would want from a self storage. The manager Val is the absolute best! I was at this Cubesmart since 2011. I was very pleased. The only reason I left was my work (I use my storage for work materials) made me switch to a different storage company.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Valerie has always been extremely helpful. I needed a smaller unit, and within minutes she had the transfer complete. Very friendly staff.


Very tolerant to bikers

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2018

I use cube smart for storing my motorcycle so I visit quite often and switch my car for my bike for the day. Valerie was very kind when an issue came up between myself and another tenant. I used someone else’s space to park my car for the day and it’s caused an issue, now she lets me use an employee parking space. I highly suggest this place. Thanx Valerie.


Everything I needed

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2018

Prior to this, I'd never used a storage facility, so I wasn't quite sure what to expect. Turns out, it was an easier and more pleasant experience than I would have thought. All the employees I interacted with were friendly and helpful when necessary, the site was clean, and I could tell the employees took site security very seriously. All in all, I was very satisfied with my choice.


Clean and Friendly facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 15, 2018

Cube smart is a very clean and reasonable priced storage unit. Everyone that worked their was friendly and helpful for whatever I needed or any questions I had.


Great and easy

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

offered the biggest storage locker in the area and had it for the best price. Easy access and plenty of room.


Valerie is terrific

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2018

Great Customer Service. Clean facility and easily accessible.


effective, convenient and efficient!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2017

great job. thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2017

Professionally run. Grounds are immaculate. Well secured and convenient. Couldn't be happier.


Great check-in process and storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 23, 2017

Tonia did a very professional and speedy check-in. Everything was waiting for me. Facility is very well-run and maintained.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 25, 2016

Easy to access. Professionally managed. Clean. Everything you'd want


Great service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2016

Everything was nice and smooth and it is easy to pay each month's storage cost with autopay


Very nice storage facility....however

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 1, 2015

However, I rated it as "good" because prices increase with market value? Is it livable? What value does a storage unit has if it doesn't contain your contents. Not sure why prices would increase when nothing about the facility has changed. Why not offer long term/existing customer discounts for being loyal & not just new customers instead of raising prices. Some people are on fixed incomes!!


"Great self storage facility!"

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 12, 2015

very clean feels safe always help full an drive up to put pin in don't have to get out of ur car


Good storage, reasonable rates. Could use longer hours.

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 9, 2015

So far I've been happy with CubeSmart - the prices are reasonable, and the facility is well-maintained. That being said, one time I got stuck inside after 10 PM, and the system would not open the gate for me (I had thought the closing time was 11 PM). I was able to finally get an emergency code to get out, but the whole situation just seemed odd.