Reviews of This Facility

Completely satisfied with storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 9, 2018

Moved to a different state, probably won't be living back in Texas, have no complaints, I was treated awesome, thanks for everything


Excellent storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2018

The customer service is on point. They have very good security. I always knew my belongings were secure there. Having a separate entrance to my unit made it convenient and felt even more secure.


Great facility and wonderful service

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 2, 2018

I never ever felt like I was being a bother with my tons of questions and the service was absolutely amazing. The facility is in a great location and is easily accessible. The only reason I didn’t do 5 stars is that there were a lot of spiders in the unit itself. Will definitely recommend and probably use this business for as long as I live in Frisco


Excellent Serivice

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 28, 2018

The Staff are friendly, efficient and very helpful. The security was a major factor in using this facility. If/when I need extra storage, I will use them again and will recommend them to family and friends.


GREAT FREINDLY STAFF

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 18, 2018

VERY SATIFIED WITH THE FREINDLY STAFF, ALWAYS WILLING TO SATISFY THE CUSTOMER


Charging a fee to pay online is not a "convenience fee".

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 14, 2018

The employees are great. However, charging a convenience to pay online is not convenient. In today's world, company's are not charging to pay online because there is no customer interaction. Very disappointing to know if I want to avoid paying a fee, I must drive to the facility and send payment in by mail.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2018

We needed a storage facility which was close, clean and reasonable when my mom had to go into rehab. Cube Smart was centrally located, very clean, easy access and the staff was wonderful. We used the facility for almost 2 years and I have had no complaints. I would recommend Cube Smart and would personally use them again.


Great facility and even better customer service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

I needed a storage unit for a short period of time until I closed on my house and CubeSmart was amazing. I worked with Brittany in the Frisco location (on Frisco Street) several times during the process. She was absolutely amazing each time I dealt with her. Some of the best customer service I have ever received. Employees like her build customer loyalty for a company.


Extremely good self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 5, 2018

We had looked at multiple self storage units. We picked this for the security, cleansingness and wonderful customer service that was from the beginning to the end of our stay! We appreciated everyone!! The security was excellent!!! Thank you so very much for all the help and making this experience such a good one that if we ever needed another unit you ALL will be the FIRST one we call !! Happy Customer


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Cindy that works there needs a raise! She’s incredible!


Great experience with Cubesmart!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 19, 2018

Our experience with Cubesmart was fantastic. Customer Service was superb. Cindy and Brittany went above and beyond to help out with our needs. We will definitely be using Cubesmart again. A++


great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

Been here awhile and it's great. good location too


Ease of access to unit and access to management

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2018

Facilities area and unit kept clean, management and hours were very accessible.


Above the rest

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2017

The managmental is the best I'very had at a storage place. Very personable helpful and friendly.


The facilities are great, the people are better.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 5, 2016

We have been CubeSmart tenants for over a year now & have had a great experience. The office staff is 2nd to none, Cindy & her team always go above and beyond to make sure everything is operating smoothly. The facility is always clean, secure and orderly. Everything you want in a landlord. Thank you Cindy!