Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 17 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Lee1429
    8 months ago
    Postman
    This company has created convenient safe and affordable storage.
  2. ★★★★★
    Okie
    2 years ago
    Great facility and Great crew!!
    This storage facility staff goes above and beyond! Excellent customer service!
  3. ★★★★★
    aro374
    2 years ago
    Completely satisfied with storage facility
    Moved to a different state, probably won't be living back in Texas, have no complaints, I was treated awesome, thanks for everything
  4. ★★★★★
    GJTX
    2 years ago
    Excellent storage facility!
    The customer service is on point. They have very good security. I always knew my belongings were secure there. Having a separate entrance to my unit made it convenient and felt even more secure.
  5. ★★★★
    David69
    2 years ago
    Great facility and wonderful service
    I never ever felt like I was being a bother with my tons of questions and the service was absolutely amazing. The facility is in a great location and is easily accessible. The only reason I didn’t do 5 stars is that there were a lot of spiders in the unit itself. Will definitely recommend and probably use this business for as long as I live in Frisco
  6. ★★★★★
    Catsmeow
    2 years ago
    Excellent Serivice
    The Staff are friendly, efficient and very helpful. The security was a major factor in using this facility. If/when I need extra storage, I will use them again and will recommend them to family and friends.
  7. ★★★★★
    WALT02
    2 years ago
    GREAT FREINDLY STAFF
    VERY SATIFIED WITH THE FREINDLY STAFF, ALWAYS WILLING TO SATISFY THE CUSTOMER
  8. ★★★★
    Disappointed2
    2 years ago
    Charging a fee to pay online is not a "convenience fee".
    The employees are great. However, charging a convenience to pay online is not convenient. In today's world, company's are not charging to pay online because there is no customer interaction. Very disappointing to know if I want to avoid paying a fee, I must drive to the facility and send payment in by mail.