Reviews of This Facility

Great place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

Wonderful place! Very friendly and helpful! Best storage place I have ever been to!


Thanks for keeping it simple.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 27, 2018

Easy to rent, close to home. I'm very happy. It's nice to know my extra car is safe.


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 2, 2018

Found the representatives to be friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and very helpful.


Excellent Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

The units were clean and the staff was excellent!!!


Great self storage place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2018

I will definitely come back to Cube Smart on Sperry Road should I need storage again. Very clean, I felt safe and the office staff is wonderful! I highly recommend this storage facility.


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2018

We had an awesome experience. Renting the unit was an easy process, had several options to pick from. During our rental, the facility exceeded our expectations (security, cleaningless, ease to access). Ending our agreement was fast, easy and super convenient. Thank you CubeSmart!


Very Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 20, 2018

Cathy was & is Amazing very helpful, took her time & made me feel very comfortable


The manager was wonderful, helpful and gave a lot of great tips!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

The cleanest place around! The manager was lovely, explained everything and gave great advice on storage. Wish every place was as great as this!


Very good 10 year car storage experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2018

Carol excellent to work with. Clean, secure, accessible facility.


Manager is awesome!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Customer service is the reason I will be back next fall when I need to store my patio furniture. Secondly the property is very clean. The negative is that you no longer offer a rental truck.


GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2018

I had been looking for a storage unit for a while. I called cube smart and talked to Carol and Courtney. They both went above and beyond to help me out. I did not feel rushed to rent the unit. they answered all of my questions. I had found cheaper units closer to my house, but because the customer service here is so great I choose to store with them. I always believe if the customer service is great I will go with them. Also the facility is well kept very clean and professional environment.


Highly recommend this location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 19, 2018

I've had a wonderful experience! Very friendly staff. Very clean units. Highly recommend this location!


First time storage users. Completely satisfied.

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Carol was the most helpful and accomodating manager! Always available with good ideas. And very kind. Only talked with Courtney one time but she, too, was helpful and professional in every way.


Manager is amazing!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

Carol is great!!! Simply put... We only moved because we now have a warehouse but we may need to rent from time to time.


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 3, 2018

Great self storage facility! Customer service and Security are excellent!


Best storage around - they care about their facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2017

CubeSmart is by far the best storage facility around! Prices are comparable and move-in specials beat all the rest. Always clean, bright, fresh, and even upon move out I had very little to sweep out. Just minor dust that blows in when opening your door on outside units. Inside units are just as awesome ~ I had both. The GM, Carol Schultz, takes pride in this property like it's her own home. And you can tell! It's awesome having the piece of mind knowing Carol and her team are looking out for your prized possessions. The business center/main building is inviting, bright, and always prestine! Nice chairs, coffee, items for sale, and even a place to drop your shred - so convenient! Another bonus - every indoor storage building has carts for you to transport your items. What a lifesaver! I've stored at another place in town and it was like a place where people would stash their junk and leave it forever - never any maintenance and always dirty. You don't need any damp rid here like other places like to push. I would highly recommend CubeSmart.


Exactly what i wanted.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2017

Very nice, courteous manager, great way to start out.


Looking forward to storing here!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2017

Carol was just outstanding in helping me find the perfect storage for my items and situation!!! She was so friendly and welcoming and went out of her way to explain all options available! Super clean and secure!! Thank you!!


Very good experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 10, 2017

Great place to store your stuff. Very neat and organized. Carol and Courtney were very helpful.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2016

Carol at the Westlake Ohio facility is AWESOME!!! Not only did she explain the rental policy clearly, she was helpful, friendly, and courteous. My husband and I are new to the area and she also shared insider tips on the best DMV to go to and a list of great spots to eat and visit!


Just what I needed.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 22, 2016

Cube Smart had the right size storage place for me.


Great People to work with

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2016

The cube smart has the nicest people to work with. The office area is always nice and friendly. I can get in an out when I need to. Really like this place


Great staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2016

Best storage experience I have had yet. 5 months in and no issues.


A+ Facility All Around

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 8, 2015

I've been a customer here for years. I've moved to California and back and my stuff has always been safe and secure. I've even moved units 3 times with my growing and shrinking loads of life. Never a problem for them. Super attentive staff too. They even gave us all bottled water on the day we moved back from Cali. It was a hot one. Thank you Westlake Cubesmart!


Excellent service at initial sign-up

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 30, 2015

My CubeSmart contact and office manager, Carol S., was very helpful and courteous during the initial contract process. She answered all of my questions and was very pleasant to deal with. This was my first storage rental experience and she made it easy.


Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2015

Just wanted to say that the manager at the Westlake location did a great job with setting me up the other day. Very friendly and answered all my questions. **Also, I would like to make a note about the cleanliness, I am a repeat customer and came back because of how clean the facility is and I hope this continues. I am sure it will, but you can tell the grounds are well taken care of.


Fantastic

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 15, 2014

I love the conenience andof getting my stuff when i need to.


Terrific Employees

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 8, 2014

I've used this facility for nearly a decade, and in all that time I've found every employee to be helpful, courteous, kind, and professional. They've gone out of their way to take care of my needs. They're friendly and cheerful. Without being overbearing, they've made recommendations, such as purchasing insurance, setting up auto-pay, suggesting secure locks, etc. I know the site is well-attended, so my stuff is safe and secure.