Reviews of This Facility

Excellent self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 13, 2018

I loved how clean it is and the staff was amazing i will definately come back if i need to


Very covinient for moving or buying a house

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2018

I've used cubesmart many times and they are very clean and secured


Great people and great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 22, 2018

Great people and very helpful. They are very pleasent to talk too! Great storage facility! I'll always come back


simple friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

The employees that work there were very professional and did not make you feel you are not welcome they made you feel very welcomed and make sure you understood everything that they were saying I would recommend this to anybody that needed one


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 9, 2018

Have not had any problems with unit. Employees are very nice and helpful anytime I go in or call. All my questions or concerns are always taken care of or answered. Thank You very much!!!


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

We used Cubesmart for several years and we never had any issues. The staff was always friendly and helpful. We will definitely use this storage facility in the future.


Great people

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2018

Great people working there!!! I have rented there before and I will keep coming back!!!!


Great Customer Service and Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2017

Great / Amazing and Friendly Customer Service. Nice, clean and affordable Facility.


great storage for ur junk

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2017

Cube smart has always been my go to first storage. They have storage locations all over town. My favorite one is on 29th street but i have used others. They are very friendly n helpfull. My only wish is that the gate stayed open latter, at least till 12:00 midnight! I haven't found a better storage than CUBES MART!!


Great costumer service and a nice facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 5, 2017

Kirsta LaFluer at CubeSmart gave superb customer service. She answered any questions I asked and went above and beyond in assisting me to find the right storage unit!


Love them

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2017

Very friendly and generous. I would highly recommend somowonw one to them glad I switch to them


A good fit for me

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 11, 2017

CubeSmart has just what I want, and the price is right. Plus, if I need to make changes to my plan, they're willing to work with me. I like the convenience of paying on line.


ONE OF THE BEST STORAGE AROUND!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 9, 2017

I HAVE BEEN STORING MY BELONGINGS OFF N ON FOR PAST 30 YEARS BE IT BETWEEN MOVES OR JUST NEED EXTRA SPACE FOR TOO MUCH STUFF. I KEEP COMING BACK TO CUBESMART AS THE PEOPLE ARE EXTRA FRIENDLY N HELPFUL. I EVEN GOT LOCKED IN AFTER HOURS AND THE MANAGER HAD TO GET OUT OF HER BED AND COME N LET ME OUT. I THOUGHT I WAS IN FOR A GOOD SCOLDING. BUT ALL SHE SAID, " DON'T LET IT HAPPEN AGAIN PLEASE." I'M THE DAUGHTER OF "MURPHY'S LAW!" NO MATTER WHAT IT IS IF IT CAN GO WRONG IT WILL. AND THE PEOPLE AT CUBESMART ALWAYS THERE TO HELP ME FIGURE SOMETHING OUT. I WON'T GO NOWHERE ELSE. I'M SURE THEY WOULD BE BORED IF I DID. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK CUBESMART.


Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 12, 2017

Great place to store your things employees are very nice and helpful.


awesome storage one of a kind

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 13, 2017

I love cubesmart they are so helpful n always willing to help. best storage i've found here in Tucson, az


Clean units, friendly staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 8, 2017

Property manager was a delight to work with! Very clean and secure facility.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 13, 2016

Great storage facility. I would recommend this to anyone who needed it.


Great prices! Good proximity..

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 5, 2016

Kirsta is an excellent Manager. Very friendly and accommodating. Am very satisfied with her customer service and great promo prices! One concern I had was lighting. The light fixtures in both units I rented were not working and it wasn't the bulbs in either case. When I came in to rent second storage unit the customer service was not satisfactory. This was perhaps a new person.. but I was very frustrated with the help I received. So, in the end I've had great service and unfortunately not so good service. The prices have been great!


Excellent!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 6, 2016

Cassandra and Perla are so great! They are so nice every time I go in and always keep the place looking clean and professional! I would recommend them to anyone!


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 19, 2016

This facility was clean and secure, the staff is incredible and I will consider using them in the future for any storage needs before any other facility.


totally accomodating

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 31, 2015

Easy access to unit with single door. Working light on wall a plus. Ability to enter code from drivers' seat extremely helpful -- it's one hundred degrees here. From arriving at the most reasonable monthly rate to quick response when I have a question, the whole storage experience is the best I've ever known


Great location, right in my nieborhood

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 4, 2015

Alma was an outstanding representative. Explained policies and showed me several units, which was very helpful in determining the size I needed. Thanks Bill Landry


Great Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 8, 2015

I have had my unit at this place for 2 years (probably more like 3 years) and I haven't had any problems.


A+ facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 23, 2015

Rented a 5x10. Unit was clean and property looked well maintained. Price was competitive. Manager (Alma) was super sweet and friendly.


friendly people, clean facility, great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2014

keep up the great work & awesome security....friendly people, clean facility, great customer service.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2014

Very convenient and when I have a problem they assist immediately. I enjoy the employees there and are all very respectful.


Vanessa is wonderful !

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2013

I needed a unit on short notice, and Vanessa was able to offer me unit I needed and when I asked about online sales, she gave me the price I was quoted without an issue; unlike other storage centers. She was friendly, helpful, and courteous... the facility itself is clean and appears to be maintained.