Reviews of This Facility

Excellent self-storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2018

Found the facility always clean and the office staff friendly and professional.


Love this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2018

Stroring your stuff here is so easy & pleasant. On-site staff (I'm talking about you, Rudy) is friendly & helpful to.the.max!!!


Very easy to gain access to our unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 29, 2018

Rudy in office great help for us not knowing what unit we should rent


Excellent self-storage facility, secure and well-maintained

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2018

Excellent facility, our Southold, New York branch manager Rudy was superb. Had no worries at all during our eight-month use of two storage units.


Review

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 28, 2018

The employees were polite and answered questions cogently. Thanks. Though I still want the days I didn't use on my last month refunded.


Great storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2018

Had my 1 bedrm apt in storage for 3 yrs. Never had a problem with my stuff damaged by weather or bugs etc. I had my stuff wrapped and bags for protection. Even my bed, was fine I just unpacked it spray it with lyscol and baking soda and vaccum. The staff are excellence and friendly. I would use them again as this was my second time within a few years of using them.


Nice friendly staff with a can-do attitude :)

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2017

Rudy my local manager is great. He is pleasant every time I pop in the store to get boxes or update my storage needs with ease and professionalism.


OK

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 5, 2015

Cubesmart is fine. However, the price goes up so regularly, that it doesn't even resemble the original cost of the unit. I guess that's because they know that once all your stuff is packed in there, they know you don't want to haul it all out again and take it to another place. You're captive to your stuff. Price climbed much higher than original price and quickly too.


Rent with confidence

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 1, 2015

Helpful and courteous staff, hours of access are convenient as are the entry and exit points. They have boxes and other packing supplies in the office to assist in pretty much any type of moving/storage. Reasonably priced and competitive with other storage facilities that I have used. Easy access from route 48. If I had anything negative to say, it would be that they put stickers on your locks, but really not even worth mentioning unless you are picky....LOL


Very Helpful store manage

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 24, 2015

Had problems with automatic payment and setting it up on their website. Glenn the manager was very patient and helpful. The process for average customer is not very convenient and having to do credit card business online instead of at the store is not helpful


Great staff and low priced

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2014

This is a good company to rent a storage unit from. The staff is always so pleasant to work with and they stay with you until all is resolved.


Very Good Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 13, 2013

Excellent service. Easy set up and move in. Very helpful with insurance verification.