Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 10 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Elain
    7 months ago
    Great storage facility
    Johnnie and his colleague have been so helpful as we have needed multiple units for our office/home move. Can't say enough about their customer service!
  2. ★★★★★
    FC47
    10 months ago
    GOOD SERVICE
    Safe and clean. Friendly staff. Could use some spaces with electrical connections.
  3. ★★★★★
    Sparemind
    a year ago
    Great Organization
    Staff always pleasant and helpful. NO problem accesssing the facility.
  4. ★★★★★
    Lola111
    2 years ago
    Johnny, Tiana, and Amanda provide outstanding service everytime!
    I love this place! The Customer Service is excellent. I have rented here time and again and ALWAYS get the same great service, Thank you!
  5. ★★★★
    Kelly28
    2 years ago
    Very Convenient
    It was very convenient and then as the price kept creeping up and we were paying over $200 a month for a small unit, we realized we could do without the extra storage space.
  6. ★★★★
    Renter27
    2 years ago
    Very Good Self Storage Facility
    The facility met my needs and is very good but needs 2 adjustments. Very clean overall but found mice droppings on boxes. Should be able to keep mice out using a fairly new repellent which is organic, odorless & invisible. Security gate needs to be adjusted for shorter timed closing...several times the gate stayed open for 10-20 mins before closing again. Thanks. Mr. B
  7. ★★★★★
    car1
    2 years ago
    great phone service online asst.
    thankyou for your help, the cubesmart loc has been always very helpful to me
  8. ★★★★★
    Aaron75
    3 years ago
    Great location, and convenient access to unit.
    Johnnie was super friendly and very accommodating. Registration was a breeze, and he explained each step thoroughly. He offered me a viewing of the facility to make sure I was comfortable with security and ease of access to the units. I'm glad I chose to come to CubeSmart for my storage needs.