Reviews of This Facility

excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2018

excellent service and great customer service. clean facility


Clean, safe, and accessible

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 26, 2018

We rented here for one month while we waited to close on our new house. This is a great place. It's right off the highway, gated for safety, and Hillary is incredibly helpful with anything you need. If I have to rent again, I will go here.


Good place for extra storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 24, 2018

I definitely would recommend CubeSmart to anyone who needs extra space. The only complaint I had in the almost a year I had the storage was that I paid for the last month and 3 days later, I needed to move out and they would not refund the almost a month payment to me. So....I moved out and decided not to tell them until the end of the month since I had paid for that month. But before the end of the month, they actually called me to ask if i had moved out and I asked her how she knew. She said they do security checks and noticed the lock was gone and everything was done out of the until. That impressed me. I didn't know they did that. So, kudos for them.


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 25, 2018

The staff is always so nice and helpful. It really is a great place


Great self storage facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2018

We have been with Cube Smart for many years and still have a unit with them.


Excellent staff & location

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 11, 2017

Staff is always courteous, personable, & professional.


Great people working at this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 10, 2016

The day I went in to sign the documents, etc I was pressed for time. The staff there did my paperwork in jiffy and I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. Friendly professional and very helpful is how I would describe the staff there.


Best storage company I've dealt with so far!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 25, 2016

I feel comfortable leaving my belongings in their care.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 28, 2016

I love this storage facility. The hours are convient. The staff are the nicest people. My only complaint has nothing to do with the location or the service at the location. Back in December I was leaving for vacation and couldn't pay the bill in person so I tried by phone which was not in service so I had to do it online which was ok except there's a $3.00 charge. I know it's only $3.00. It wasn't the money it was the principal. That's my only complaint. I have been a customer since about September and I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend Cubesmart to anyone looking for a storage facility


Very comfortable with this storage!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2016

I've had other storage sheds before, but this one is better. I've had water damage with another company, but with CubeSmart is all dry inside. One thing that I think should change, is the timer on the lights. It's set to shut the lights off after 15 minutes. I think the sensor needs to be moved to the middle of the room so it stays on when someone is inside.


This is a great storage facilitly and the manager is outstanding.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2013

This place is very convenient , right off at I-91. The staff is great, giving the info you need to make the right decision on type of storage and whatever extra supplies you need, he has them right there. Very friendly and kind folks. Definitely go with this place!!!