Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 20 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    TimmyJ
    7 months ago
    Thank you Stay safe
    Colleen was very friendly very casual and very professional! I highly suggest that anyone is in doubt rent from Colleen at CubeSmart Inn East Windsor Connecticut.
  2. ★★★★★
    Brayan
    9 months ago
    Great and convenient
    No problem setting my account up can’t wait to check out the storage
  3. ★★★★
    JoeShmoe
    11 months ago
    A bit expensive, but extremely convenient and good customer service!
    My girlfriend and I got a storage unit due to unforeseen circumstances and we decided to come here, as it was in the same town where we are temporarily staying. The units are a bit overpriced for not being climate controlled, but they have easy outdoor access and everyone has their own access code at the gate. You can get in after they close the main building down, so you have a wide range of time that you can access your unit. If it wasn't for the prices I would rate 5 stars. They aren't the highest prices I've seen, but also are not the lowest.
  4. ★★★★★
    Polly53
    a year ago
    Unit is just the size we needed.
    Prior to arriving at your establishment, I checked online for units with easy and accessible location. I was greeted by Lissette in a warm manner...She filled me in about the workings of securing the unit and the safeguards thereof... She exhibited enthusiasm for the product she was selling... I suppose if I had not done my homework first she would have had a well experienced knowledgeable aire about her..
  5. ★★★★★
    JohnCdanc
    a year ago
    Set up a storage unit today. Customer service excellent!
    First time using this stage facility. Process was easy and customer service by Lissette was excellent!
  6. ★★★★
    KL10
    a year ago
    Great self storage facility!
    Lissette was very helpful and knowledgeable when explaining my options. She was also very friendly.
  7. ★★★★★
    2010redcamaro
    a year ago
    Great staff
    Great overall experience, with an excellent crew to help with all questions.
  8. ★★★★★
    Sandy57
    2 years ago
    Great Experience
    I needed storage at the last minute when my new construction did not have a CO yet. Cube Smart was convenient, close, and pleasant to deal with. Good hours. Overall, it was exactly what I needed.