Reviews of This Facility

Great facility n staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 2, 2018

I have used Cubesmart facility before. Now at different location. Facility n staff are excellent. Communication excellent. Customer service help was awesome. Overall extremely satisfied.


Easy access to unit.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2018

Eric was easy to work with. Never had problems and is a safe place to store my items.


Affordable Storage Rental !!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 31, 2018

This was a nice place to store your things if you need extra space or if you are moving. I had the cheapest unit 5'5 and most yo all of my small apartment belongings fit well inside - so the rent was pretty cheap and reasonable to pay (like $47) But I am unsure if the rent may be different for the bigger storage units. It was a nice place though, secure and safe! Thank You Cube Smart.


Nice place

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 2, 2018

This place was very nice . And bothe the male and female employees was very nice and a pleasure to deal with . If I ever need a storage again . This will be my first choice .


the best to deal with locally

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 20, 2018

Went to many places and ended up at this place/location/ First place was smelly and dirty - no way I wanted decent furniture that would go with our daughter to her off campus apartment to get ruined. Next place had high prices and only 2nd floor and we had heavy items. Next place could only offer us a unit either too small or way too big and the price was high. Stumbles on Cube Smart and went in. Sign was on door - back soon - they were back in 10 minutes or less. Apologized but explained what they had to do. Answered all my questions and even offered me a better deal with a slightly larger unit. Signed on the spot as I felt I was a valued customer and my business mattered. Good thing we got the larger unit as we had to store even more things as the old apartment had to be vacated days before she could get in the new one. Our unit was packed well. Felt safe that the items were safe and the staff were always great - questions answered with a smile and even laughs. I would rent here again if the need arose.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 7, 2018

Customer service is great storage is clean and easy to get to


Addressing Customers...

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 4, 2018

Quite satisfied I am with the storage facility - price is a bit high in my opinion, but I can't do much about that. My only other complaint is addressing customers - why would use someone's FULL name? (first, middle and last) - the only company EVER to use my full name....can we just use first and last? :)


Great storage units

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

I stayed with cube smart just needed a bigger unit and Eric was able to help me.Eric was very helpful and was able to get a bigger unit


Adequate facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 20, 2018

Rent just went up 10%, pretty hefty if you ask me, economy not that great!!!


Great deal. Needs tweaking.

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 10, 2018

Hi. No problems with facility. I have a problem with autopay enrollment. It is not accepting my settings. When I click, "add setting", the dialog box starts loading, (spinning dots), and then reappears with all my info and the setting does not take place. Stays the same. Tell me what I'm doing wrong. Thank you.


great staff at this facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2017

every time I have visited this facility the staff has been very helpful and always with a smile when greeted...especially Rebecca as she has been there most times when I have visited this facility....


Great Storage place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2016

Great customer service with Megan" at the Manchester, CT location ! Exceptionally professional and knowledgeable as well as pleasant. Highly recommend ***


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 23, 2015

i just like it, though expensive.. but it's a great self storage facility


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 7, 2015

Customer service at this location is excellent.. always helpful and above and beyond..whenever necessary..


Super helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2014

The facility is clean and organized, staff is helpful and professional. Great overall experience


Great Storage Solution, Convenient Fast & Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2014

Professionally managed, very satisfied with this service. I would highly recommend CubeSmart to anyone looking for extra storage space.