Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 43 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    jojoflo2
    3 months ago
    Terrific everything!
    Super happy. Staff very available and friendly. Awesome AC in the main office on a super hot day!
  2. ★★★★★
    James15
    3 months ago
    Great place to rent a storage unit
    The manager helped me. He was 5 Star. Cant do any better. Quick, knowledgeable, and professional.
  3. ★★★★★
    FranzJosef
    11 months ago
    Excellent, except I wish the cost was lower.
    Excellent, except I wish the cost was lower. I have always been treated courteously and my things are well and conveniently secured, but I wish the monthly cost was lower.
  4. ★★★★★
    NeedSpace
    a year ago
    Great staff and clean units
    The staff is always welcoming and helpful. The units are clean and in great condition. I am glad I found Cube Smart.
  5. ★★★★★
    Cindy49
    a year ago
    Excellent storage facility
    Every time I have gone there it’s been a pleasant experience. They were all very kind and helpful, even when I call they try and help me the best they can. Very pleasant and helpful people work in the Monroe Cube Smart
  6. ★★★★★
    Bhattacharya
    2 years ago
    Great service
    Hutch as the property manager is great he helped out to receive the car keys in usps and ensured that the moving truck driver picks up the car without any issues. Thank you
  7. ★★★★★
    Meg28
    2 years ago
    Great storage soace
    Wonderful manager here and great space. They made everything so easy for us.
  8. ★★★★★
    Andyq1927
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility
    Hutch is great GM. He is very customer friendly and helpful