Reviews of This Facility

Nice facility, would rent there again if need it.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 18, 2018

Easy to rent, great customer service, clean facility but could use a little road repair (pot holes).


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

Easy access, easy to sign up and move out. Always helpful with questions.


thanks for all your help

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2018

Very friendly staff , clean storage unit and a fair price. Thanks again .


Awesome Location

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Renting from this location has always been the best in terms of access to the main highways. We have rented before and have never had any issues. Now we are going to be renting more storages at this facility. We only wish that the "Book another storage" button or link would be on the already rented storage account page. There is no link on the customer account page...and that would really be a plus. It would make navigating the website easily so you dont have to navigate several pages. Thank you CubeSmart. Andrew Suge


Easy access and economical

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2018

I would use Cubesmart again and recommend to friends family. Using the free moving truck is the PLUS. Easy access to storage and economical. Customer service is outstanding at the Culpeper Va facility. I also used the toll free number to reserve and the online payment options.


Awesome storage facility nice and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

I love having my storage here because the staff is friendly and I know my stuff is safe


Great experience in every way!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 2, 2018

Aspen and team were friendly and helpful, andthe location and facility are convenient and secure. I would recommend without hesitation.


Awesome Employees!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

The office personnel made me feel welcome from literally the moment I pulled in! I’d recommend this place to anyone!


Great personnel and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

The cube smart personnel were very helpful and professional and made the double process of securing a storage unit and renting a truck on the same day very easy. The facility feels secure and well maintained.


Great storage option.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 4, 2017

We used a 10x20 unit at this location for almost 2 years. Easily accessible 24 hours a day. Staff is friendly and helpful. Had issues paying online for about 4 months but was able to pay over the phone at no extra cost until the website issue was resolved. Pricing is better than locations a little further north east. We moved and the same storage unit size is costing us almost $100 more a month in Wood bridge, VA. Too bad we couldn't keep this one.


Very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2017

Easy access. Impressive cleanliness. Highly recommend this storage facility


Couldnt get in to pay my bill

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2017

It took forever to log in to get my bill paid I emailed 4 days ago and have heard nothing back.


Very safe for old ladies!

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 10, 2017

Nice & helpful office staff available for assistance. My mom is in her 70s. I feel very safe taking her to get into her unit at any hour. That is a huge priority. The black top is clean swept any time we are there. It would be great if you gave a credit for long-term customers instead of an increase.


Good location, clean overall great self storage facility.

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 11, 2017

Great customer service. Willingness to help you when needed. Hours are great also.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2017

Staff is very friendly. The facility is very clean and easy to access!


Great Storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2017

Cindy was very helpful in trying to meet my needs.


multi-unit online account status access

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2017

i have two units @ the above listed facility (Unit #s 1110 & 1136). they were rented @ different times & thus have different account #s.the only one i can access & check my account status for is unit # 1110 but not for unit # 1136. i need to be able to change account #s online to check the rental pmt. status of these two units. perhaps they can both be listed under my email address & hence be listed when i access the pmt option online. thanks


Great place to store my "stuff"

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 26, 2017

I live in a mobile home and space is limited...so I store my stuff here. I know it will be safe.


Wonderful staff and very nice storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 9, 2017

The folks at the Culpeper Cubesmart are always so friendly and professional. I live out of state but have had to store some things in Culpeper for quite awhile. I've never had any problems. Payments are easy to make online. When I do go by the storage unit, everyone is very helpful.


The only place I store my belongings!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 16, 2016

I love this place. I have used them twice in the past two years and the staff is wonderful and the units are nice.


The number one self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 15, 2016

The customer service is amazing quick and confidential and the 24hr access is superb my dad recommended me


We have used Cube Smart before and the great service is the reason why we returned!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 3, 2016

Great staff and very helpful with anything that we may ask about or need!


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2016

The storage we use is the perfect size. The customer service was great, quick, and helpful during our stressful move.


Great experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 6, 2016

The facility was clean and the staff was very friendly. The customer service person was in the middle of dealing with a difficult Penske customer, but she remained calm and was still very helpful to us, as well as the other 2 people that were waiting to be helped even though she was working alone on this particular day.


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2016

Service was excellent. Representative was friendly, professional and efficient. Showed me the unit, filled out the paperwork and had me on my way in no time. Unit was clean and well maintained. Property was in great shape and is secure.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 11, 2016

I love the facility and how it is very secured. It is also very clean


awesome service!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2016

If you need storage in this area I would highly recommend going to see the ladies at store 6533!! Connie is awesome!! well all of the ladies are awesome, patient & very kind.


Exellent Manager

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 28, 2016

I have rented for over two years at store 791, in Culpepper, VA. Since the beginning I've found the customer service to be great. Under the site manager Cindy Barber, ever detail of service is always attended to. When I have reported something out of place the office already seems to know about it and is letting the offender know such practices aren't tolerated and takes direct action to see the problem is taken cre of immediately. Beyond keeping the facility in safe and presentable shape, the staff is personable. They seem to know the renter of each unit by sight. It is personally comforting to know that I am welcome and that the property I have stored is being protected. The consistently high quality operation at store 791, is due to a leadership driven persuit of excellence by Ms Barber. There just aren't enough folks like her out there and other customers of store 791 who I've talked, to seem to all feel the same.


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 26, 2015

very friendly... great service... rental with Cindy


GREAT FACILITY!!!....

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2015

Always clean and safe, would recommend to friends and family..


awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2015

very nice people that work there . i enjoy going there and chatting with them


Amazing customer service family !!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 20, 2014

I love the people you have working for your company. They are some of the most sincere people I have ever met in the customer service field. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for a top notch storage facility.


Very professional and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2014

I came in to get a storage unit because I am moving into a smaller home, I have a very outgoing personality as it is, but the lady I dealt with had one right back and I loved it! A storage facility isnt really a place I go to thinking Id have a good time, but I did :)


Clean, safe, and friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 8, 2014

The facility is always very clean. I feel safe when I'm there, and I feel my belongings are safe. The staff is courteous.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 27, 2013

This is one of the better self storage units we have used.


Great self storage facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2013

I've been renting a storage unit for over 5 years and I have to say this is the best storage facility in the area!! Every time I go into the office the employees are always so friendly and willing to help with any needs and answer any questions!!


Love my CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2013

Wonderful and friendly staff. Its very clean and the staff explains everything so there is no confusion. I checked 5 different storage units and this one was the best.