Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 46 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Storingtomuch
    a month ago
    Convenient, clean and dry
    Conveniently located for us. Property is clean and secure. I looked at the facility after some significant long term rain and the property drains well. Our storage unit was completely dry. No issues
  2. ★★★★★
    Shonte27
    7 months ago
    Great service
    Great service and very friendly. Glad I choose this place
  3. ★★★★
    SMK69
    11 months ago
    Good storage facility
    Staff is friendly and helpful. Kind of a drag the internet was down when I was there so I have to pay online and pay the fee but not a big deal
  4. ★★★★
    Phillipsc6
    a year ago
    They did a good job!
    Deb was very informative and helpful in explaining everything about the rental agreement. She walked me into a 10/15 unit and it was a bit too small but she had no problems upgrading me. Very positive attitudes in the office.
  5. ★★★★★
    Katrina46
    a year ago
    Love this storage facility! Very sweet and professional always here to help!
    Love this storage facility always here to help! Very professional! It’s always clean and easy to get to! Don’t have to worry for nothing!
  6. ★★★★★
    austinm
    a year ago
    Great place
    Deb is great! Very helpful! Helped with everything I needed very quickly.
  7. ★★★★★
    BoomerGeneration
    a year ago
    Overall, An Excellent Facility
    Over the past 5 1/2 years, I've had one to two units at CubeSmart in Culpeper, Virginia. The facility is always clean; the staff is on top of things should there be an issue with your account, and they are friendly and a pleasure to work with. My only complaint is the "insurance" charged each month. Forget the insurance and add however much it costs to the unit's rental fee. This is much better for customer service. I don't like being coerced into buying something without competitive bids, and I think the system is rigged, It has always seemed "shady" to me. Keep up the good work!
  8. ★★★★★
    Nettyrock
    a year ago
    The people there where very nice
    Very clean, I would definitely recommend people to us them