Reviews of This Facility

10 years of satisfaction

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 12, 2018

I’ve had a unit here for 10 years. Never had any problems. Leroy and Kory are a couple of good guys. Once I overplayed ( new bills stuck together) Kory called me up and returned the money. Honesty.. The place is very clean.


The BEST Part -- Manager, Carey Todaro!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

I had a great experience using CubeSmart over the last year. The place was clean, safe, convenient, and well-priced. But the best part, by far, was the customer experience I had with the Manager, Carey Todaro. He was always kind and courteous, coming over to say hello whenever I visited the storage space. Further, he always asked how things were, and if he could do anything for me. What's better than that?


I called it my secondary home. Great place and great people.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Great place Great people Excellent service I will be glad to refer friends to this place. When you are there you feel safe. The management is excellent . Even the people or other tenants you meet there are nice people.


Very friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 28, 2017

The company is very helpful. He took the time to walk us through to choose the right unit. Thank you


Great service and very friendly personal !!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 29, 2015

Very good service and administration,staff is very friendly and very helpful. I like so much this storage. Cubesmart the best !!!!


Love the staff at 99 Hamilton in Stamford

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2015

They are so friendly and ridiculously helpful to me! I store work equipment there and they are always helpful if I need to load my vehicle or send/receive packages - I really don't know what I'd do without them!! They deserve a raise and to be treated with the utmost respect by the company because they go above and beyond - without them CubeSmart wouldn't have a great reputation in my opinion!


outstanding!!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2014

i have been downsizing my household and thus it was necessary to store many of my furniture and personal possessions for the last 18 months until I can finally decide where I am going to live long term. Despite all of my personal chaos LeRoy LeVan and Lois Kearney have shown me the utmost hospitality and have been so helpful. They are always cheerful and come across as long time friends. The facilities are always meticulously clean and secure. I almost hate to take my possessions out of storage because then i will have no reason to speak to LeRoy or Lois Bob


Kudos

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 10, 2014

Leroy and Lois (I think that's her name) are professional, knowledgeable, helpful and so nice. I noticed how clean the facility was the moment I walked in. The unit I have rented is clean and so are the floors and other common areas. I have had storage units in 2 other states (not this company) and neither one was a good experience. Kudos to the people who run CubeSmart in Stamford, CT!


Awesome Team

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2014

This is my first time using CubeSmart to finalize a hectic move from Poughkeepsie NY to Stamford CT,. Very sleak location and bulletproof team. I have difficulty making payments ontime however the team is on point and understanding. Please open another location in Stamford CT


The best facility in Fairfield County

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 1, 2013

Could not be happier with the customer service - it is absolutely the very best!!! The facility is safe, secure and ALWAYS very clean!!