Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 15 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    BIll2020
    7 months ago
    Great customer service
    I recently had a change in income. I talked with Rane, ( sorry if I misspelled it) he was able to figure out how to get my cost down, by moving me into a different sized unit. I say that worked for everyone. I’m saving some much needed money and didn’t have to worry about moving all my things. And CubeSmart kept a paying, happy customer. Win Win. Thanks again for your help in a difficult time.
  2. ★★★★★
    Elaine85
    10 months ago
    Great self storage faculty.
    I love the staff at 99 Hamilton Ave, Stamford, Ct and great customer services, you guys rock in Stamford. Ct.
  3. ★★★★★
    Lexd15
    a year ago
    Thank you for everything !!
    Thank you for helping me find a unit most safe and suitable for my personal items. Customer service was absolutely wonderful!!
  4. ★★★★★
    erica318
    a year ago
    All around great facility!
    Carey and LeRoy are absolutely amazing! They are beyond helpful and knowledgeable- giving honest advice and friendly interaction.
  5. ★★★★★
    Don23
    a year ago
    Great Customer Service
    Leroy was very helpful with everything and made the entire process stress free. Carey was also helpful when I spoke to him on the phone. Great staff and Great location!!!
  6. ★★★★★
    BillG
    2 years ago
    10 years of satisfaction
    I’ve had a unit here for 10 years. Never had any problems. Leroy and Kory are a couple of good guys. Once I overplayed ( new bills stuck together) Kory called me up and returned the money. Honesty.. The place is very clean.
  7. ★★★★★
    TPeterson
    2 years ago
    The BEST Part -- Manager, Carey Todaro!
    I had a great experience using CubeSmart over the last year. The place was clean, safe, convenient, and well-priced. But the best part, by far, was the customer experience I had with the Manager, Carey Todaro. He was always kind and courteous, coming over to say hello whenever I visited the storage space. Further, he always asked how things were, and if he could do anything for me. What's better than that?
  8. ★★★★★
    Gigie1927
    2 years ago
    I called it my secondary home. Great place and great people.
    Great place Great people Excellent service I will be glad to refer friends to this place. When you are there you feel safe. The management is excellent . Even the people or other tenants you meet there are nice people.