Reviews of This Facility

good overall but...

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 14, 2018

quite overpriced for a storage unit that size. My stuff was covered with mice dejections!! Door opening system completely rusted.


Great facility.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2018

Five years later all my possesions are in great shape. No musty smell, no signs of mice, no water damage. Thank You Cube Smart


Great self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2018

Staff is great to deal with and the facility is clean and secure. Easy to bring stuff in and out.


Car

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

Been renting for 10 years for car. Nice place to rent. Nice staff


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Very happy with cube smart in Old Saybrook. Facility was very clean and the personnel were pleasant and easy to work with. I had rented a temp controlled unit to store boat stuff (interior cushions, teak furniture, folding bicycles etc.) over the winter. My only complaint was a $15 rent increase two months after initiating lease.


Nice Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Bob,one of the manager's, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with.He answered all my questions and called me back in a timely manner.


The storage unit was perfect for my needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

The manager, Robert Harris was helpful, cheerful, and answered all my questions. Made me feel comfortable with my decision to use Cube Smart. I would highly recommend Old Saybrook Cube Smart to my friends and family.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2017

So far great. Wonderful manager !Well maintained facility


Great and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2017

I enjoyed great customer service in Old Saybrook location


Easy access, easy storage, convenience and value

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 26, 2017

This is a great service and convenient storage for our goods while we move from one home to a new one.


Great location clean and secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2016

I was very satisfied with the rental process, I was well informed and feel confident with choosing CubeSmart. Hope to continue doing business with you. Thank You


Friendly and helful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2015

I was looking for a storage unit and I came to this location just wanted to take a look. The people in the office, Cathy and Debra were extremely friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and showed me the space. I end up signed up for one of the units. With all the securities and looking at the clean space, I decided no need to look further. It has been easy and straight forward to loading items... I even came back to purchase more boxes since they are much stronger than those I got from Staples.