Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 19 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Karenstuff
    3 months ago
    Trust and friendly staff
    I’ve used Cubesmart for 3 years now. The always friendly professional staff is amazing. They have given me a few gentle reminders when I needed them in the past for my bill. One time, I didn’t close my lock properly and they immediately contacted me. I feel my stuff in storage is safe. The property is well maintained and easy to use gate is a bonus. I highly recommend this location.
  2. ★★★★★
    AndyZ
    a year ago
    Love my self storage facility!
    Great Self storage. Staff is very friendly and answered all my questions. My Unit was clean and dry. Would recommend CubeSmart to everyone!
  3. ★★★★
    w1993
    2 years ago
    Paying could be easier
    I wish there was a way too have my monthly bill come directly out of my checking account, for some reason I can't find this feature or you don't have it. This is the only bill where I can't do it and I always find myself forgetting about it until the next day after its due.
  4. ★★★★★
    jnmn
    2 years ago
    Great facility and wonderful staff
    The Old Saybrook CT facility we use is excellent and the staff especially the manager Mary is so helpful and NICE!!
  5. ★★★★★
    SeanS
    2 years ago
    Easy process
    Very smooth transaction, cube was very clean. Customer service was excellent.
  6. ★★★★★
    JohnCO
    2 years ago
    Excellent Storage Facility
    This is a very well run storage facility. Much of the credit is due to the excellent manager, Amanda Ort. Customer service is outstanding. Amanda and her staff are highly responsive and handle any issues quickly and efficiently, I recommend this storage facility without any reservation.
  7. ★★★★★
    Towle64
    2 years ago
    Superb self service storage facility
    A clean, secure storage facility. We have used this facility for many years and have never had a problem. Their customer service is excellent. Access to the facility is secure with a convenient location. We highly recommend this self storage facility.
  8. ★★★★
    lolavagne
    2 years ago
    good overall but...
    quite overpriced for a storage unit that size. My stuff was covered with mice dejections!! Door opening system completely rusted.