Reviews of This Facility

Car

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

Been renting for 10 years for car. Nice place to rent. Nice staff


Good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 7, 2018

Very happy with cube smart in Old Saybrook. Facility was very clean and the personnel were pleasant and easy to work with. I had rented a temp controlled unit to store boat stuff (interior cushions, teak furniture, folding bicycles etc.) over the winter. My only complaint was a $15 rent increase two months after initiating lease.


Nice Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 12, 2018

Bob,one of the manager's, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with.He answered all my questions and called me back in a timely manner.


The storage unit was perfect for my needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

The manager, Robert Harris was helpful, cheerful, and answered all my questions. Made me feel comfortable with my decision to use Cube Smart. I would highly recommend Old Saybrook Cube Smart to my friends and family.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2017

So far great. Wonderful manager !Well maintained facility


Great and convenient

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 21, 2017

I enjoyed great customer service in Old Saybrook location


Easy access, easy storage, convenience and value

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 26, 2017

This is a great service and convenient storage for our goods while we move from one home to a new one.


Great location clean and secure.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2016

I was very satisfied with the rental process, I was well informed and feel confident with choosing CubeSmart. Hope to continue doing business with you. Thank You


Friendly and helful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 6, 2015

I was looking for a storage unit and I came to this location just wanted to take a look. The people in the office, Cathy and Debra were extremely friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and showed me the space. I end up signed up for one of the units. With all the securities and looking at the clean space, I decided no need to look further. It has been easy and straight forward to loading items... I even came back to purchase more boxes since they are much stronger than those I got from Staples.