Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 37 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Brandochic
    5 months ago
    Great place to store my things.
    Cube Smart is a great place to store my things. They're in a convenient location, they're affordable, and they are clean and tidy. I feel good knowing my things are stored some place secure.
  2. ★★★★★
    Aizen27
    8 months ago
    Nice size for my stuff
    This unit was just what I was looking for. I appreciate the help I received when looking for the right size unit to use. They also extended my quote for a few days til I was able to come in. That’s what I call great customer service!!! Thanks again!!
  3. ★★★★★
    Emcaraballo
    10 months ago
    Clean efficient friendly
    We have had plenty of help and the staff has been very kind. The facility is really clean and orderly.
  4. ★★★★★
    NLKR
    a year ago
    Staff and facility always A++
    I've rented storage space here a few times over the years. Never had a bad experience! I will use again some day when needed. I know that service will be the best!
  5. ★★★★★
    Phil98
    a year ago
    Filled My Needs Perfectly
    The space was just what I needed for temporary storage. Your Manager Kyle at the Tanque Verde, Tucson location was always most helpful and courteous.. If I have future storage needs, I will be back to see you. Thanks!
  6. ★★★★★
    mmalchaski
    a year ago
    Great facility and Great management team!
    I've used their storage for the last year and they were always very nice and helpful and patient with me on times my pay date fell a little after the payment due date. Very wonderful staff and facility
  7. ★★★★★
    bbnsa
    a year ago
    Very Convenient
    CubeSmart offers clean secure storage in a variety of sizes.
  8. ★★★★★
    Nan646
    2 years ago
    Great staff. Clean secure facility
    Thank you to Christine at the tanque site. Always helpful and welcoming I will miss your friendly smile!