Reviews of This Facility

Great no problems

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 30, 2019

Service has been great I have no problems, elevator great temperature excellent, and manager and staff excellent


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2019

I had a great first impression when visiting. My storage unit was kept available until I needed it and any questions I had were answered. Overall, it was a pleasant experience when setting up my unit.


Good Units!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 4, 2018

Very good units u have., plus their prices are good n have very nice units there. I recommend to anyone this Storage. Thanks Cube Smart!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Everyone who works here has been really great, always helpful


Great self storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 31, 2018

More cameras in the back lot needed. One of the reasons I’m not confident to park my rv. I called corporate and no results. Very friendly staff, pleasure to work with.


Safe, secure and clean with very friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 14, 2018

I found all aspects of this facility a responsible place to store my personnel items that could not be kept at my home for a length of time. The staff was always helpful and ready to assist me onsite or by phone when I had any questions or concerns with my storage unit. Starting out in a wonderful climate controlled large unit and later moving to a smaller unit the use of carts and the freight elevator was a tremendous help to me and my family. Thank you for your assistance throughout the years. Sincerely a Satisfied customer.


Good investment

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2018

All of the staff were helpful and friendly. I would recommend the facilities to a friend.


Great Stoarge Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

I thought the ease of renting a clean, safe storage space from Cube Smat was a great experience. Cathy our local Manager was delightful.!! She was helpful and very knowledgeable.


Best self storage around.. love Cathy

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 18, 2018

Very easy to get in and out of.. easy online payment option.. email reminder. Best part about this experience is that any time I had a question or concern Cathy went out of her way to help. So thank you.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 25, 2018

I didn’t move out I just moved to a bigger room. And Kathy is Great she helped me out or I should say she has helped me over the years I have been at her facility. If you ever move he somewhere else I’ll find a new place to store my stuff.This place is close to my home and work and my new bigger unit is great for me now . I like the people and I like the location. Thank you


This place is just great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

Awesome place to keep your stuff. The staff are so friendly and helpful! I would always come back to cubesmart in bristol for my storage needs! Thanks so much guys!


Friendly, helpful staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 14, 2018

Moving things in was easy, employees were great. When I had a problem with code even the staff at the toll free number were nice and helpful. I do recommend this facility to anyone in need. My only disappointment was a 10% price increase after storing for 5 months, I do worry if this will keep happening as my storage is longer term.


The placel was very clean

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2018

Will come back and will let friend and families know about the place


Awesome experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Great front office staff. To state it simply, I was in a horrendous accident, coma and physical therapy. The office stayed closely in touch with my parents. Even at times when payment was delayed the front office took matters in their hands and contacted my family. Truly, there is no better equipped facility that has touched and effected me like this. If I could I would contribute to raises. While moving out, I dropped a bottle, without being asked the front desk staff brought a broom, mop and cleaned it up. Your staff is amazing, care, support, guidance and help are tremendous. Again, I am sorry I am not working, but they deserve credit and extra for their support, help and kindness.


Take Note, CubeSmart

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 22, 2018

I rented a storage unit for a few years with no issues. The office personnel were always friendly and very helpful. In truth, I feel they went above and beyond to keep customers happy but as the prices rose, they were the main reason I didn't move my things out. However, changing to another facility was a must since the monthly rental cost rose year after year and is now beyond my price range. I moved to another facility within 1/2 mile and pay $100. less per month for the same unit with outside access. I hope CubeSmart will take note.


Great service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 30, 2017

I was very happy with Cathy her services was wonderful.


Great safe place to store my stuff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 23, 2017

I Apppreciate the Freedom with Trust and the Peace of Mind. Thanks


Awesome place!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 8, 2017

Would recommend to anyone. love the facility and the staff who were extremely helpful!


Great Service

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 16, 2016

Great service provided and assistance with size of storage needed.


Very well kept.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 1, 2016

Very pleasant experience. The Manager, Catherine Colon was very personable and informative.


Terrific staff and good storage space

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 15, 2016

The staff have always been, very helpful and accommodated my needs very well!


Great self storage and very clean and friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2016

Very clean..nice people and very helpful and make you feel very comfortable.also I'm proud to be a customer of your and so are a couple of my friends also..thanks


Excellent Facility and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 3, 2016

I had such a wonderful experience with the staff! They were friendly, approachable, and obviously took great pride in their job.


Great Staff...very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2016

The office staff is wonderful. The location is great, prices are reasonable, and hours are more than convenient.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2016

I'm satifid with the service they roviieded and yes i will recomed cubesmart to my frends


Great Self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2014

The space I rent is great. Elevator access for my stuff, climate control, and the price is decent for the amount of space I have. They are willing to work with you if you need time to pay and the staff is friendly. Once the elevator was broken down but promptly fix. Its worth the money spent. I would like to see 24 hour access, but other than that you can't beat it.


the best

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 29, 2013

after 5 yrs with cube smart i am still pleased as i was the first day and that says a lot and the great people there,and one employe Jason in bristol ct i meet the first day i signed on he is coustomer friendly and strives to be the best ,you feel like family,i consider myself lucky to have great people looking out for me. steve.


Helpful customer service here at Cubesmart- Bristol CT

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 23, 2013

2 nd floor unit was hard for us to access- esp. trying to move furniture or if u have big objects.but elevator is useable. The unit itself is nice and clean and the parking is great too, especially for big trucks.


Most helpful location manager ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 29, 2013

I recently ran into an issue with my own billing and some personal timing issues, and the manager at the Bristol location went above and beyond to help me rearrange things to accommodate me and my needs. I am extremely appreciative!