Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 23 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Westsail32
    5 months ago
    First class...
    First class operation...from my first query to signing up with CubeSmart.
  2. ★★★★★
    YuriK
    6 months ago
    Great
    Very Helpful and very nice, good service, good location
  3. ★★★★★
    Krystle
    a year ago
    Very happy
    The manager in the old Saybrook,CT store v to be is very sweet and helpful. She did a fantastic job of getting me situated
  4. ★★★★★
    AnneA
    2 years ago
    The best of the best experience!
    Karen was amazing and always made sure our needs were taken care of with top-notch customer service! She was always there for us with a bright & cheery attitude. I'd give her 10 stars if I could!
  5. ★★★★★
    Fidhky27
    2 years ago
    Helpful staff great place for storage
    The office staff is very helpful! Clean easy access to the units
  6. ★★★★★
    Steve3027
    2 years ago
    great facility
    Awesome experience with Karen at Cube smart - Space was clean - accessible during off hours and I was extremely impressed with the Management and changes I needed last minute that Karen provided. I am in the Real Estate sales field and moving into the area and will recommend the Facility in Old Saybrook. Karen was very attentive to people and their needs!
  7. ★★★★★
    jaymar
    2 years ago
    Great Place and People
    Great unit, clean, dry and secure. Access was easy and reliable. Location was very convienent. Above all, manager, Karen Hall, was fantastic.
  8. ★★★★★
    MattC33
    2 years ago
    Karen is the best !
    Karen is the best ! She stayed late, past close, to sign the lease so we could move in on a Saturday night. Otherwise we would have had to find another storage place or rented our u-haul until the following Monday,