Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 38 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Pen12
    4 months ago
    Very helpful and friendly customer service!
    So far very happy! Customer service made it very easy from phone call to storing. They can do everything by phone/computer and will set everything up for you so it's hassle free. I love how close my unit is which makes going to the unit very convenient with hassle free access. I felt the price was reasonable but I also elected for the monthly discount instead of the first month free. I liked that I was able to describe how much was going in and they didn't try to upsize for more money. I've had a very positive experience with the company.
  2. ★★★★★
    GothaGal20
    6 months ago
    Great facility
    I’ve been with the facility for a couple of months now and all is well. Customer service has been good. Clean. Competitive pricing for area. No complaints.
  3. ★★★★★
    CFRW
    8 months ago
    Love these guys
    I have been a CubeSmart customer for several years and they always able to assist with my changing needs and offer very fair pricing.
  4. ★★★★
    Rajin
    11 months ago
    Payment
    The payment keep going up I'm there for 5 years need to have a discount.
  5. ★★★★★
    HONUBROS
    a year ago
    Excellent Facility with Amazing Customer Service!
    I am so far extremely impressed with my experience at my CubeSmart. The Team at my location is excellent and have made me feel so comfortable. I will be singing their praises to everyone I know that needs storage. Keep up the super service!
  6. ★★★★★
    BlackDragon
    a year ago
    If you need extra storage, this is the place
    Great place. Always clean the office staff is very friendly and easy to work with. If you need extra storage, this is the place BlackDragon
  7. ★★★★★
    Meagie76
    a year ago
    Very helpful
    The manager was helpful.and kind while getting me started.
  8. ★★★★
    SeanP
    a year ago
    Love the service staff!
    Great staff and good facility. Love the friendly service.