Reviews of This Facility

Payment

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 1, 2020

The payment keep going up I'm there for 5 years need to have a discount.


Excellent Facility with Amazing Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 31, 2020

I am so far extremely impressed with my experience at my CubeSmart. The Team at my location is excellent and have made me feel so comfortable. I will be singing their praises to everyone I know that needs storage. Keep up the super service!


If you need extra storage, this is the place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 18, 2019

Great place. Always clean the office staff is very friendly and easy to work with. If you need extra storage, this is the place BlackDragon


Very helpful

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 24, 2019

The manager was helpful.and kind while getting me started.


Love the service staff!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 7, 2019

Great staff and good facility. Love the friendly service.


Excellent personal storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 29, 2019

Clean, convenient storage spaces; wonderful customer service.


Awesome Place

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 18, 2019

Very friendly, pleasant and helpful. A Wonderful Place.


Good storage.

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 20, 2018

Price increases have been a little excessive this last year, but it is a good place to store my things.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 19, 2018

Our belongings were secure until we could move them to our new home.


Awesome

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2018

The facility and staff are awesome. Located close to my Ocoee home and friendly efficient staff.


Very good storage facility with very courteous staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 8, 2018

My husband and I were very pleased with the CubeSmart facility in Orlando. The staff very particularly nice, in person as well as over the phone.


Good palce to use

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 5, 2018

Had not issues. Very clean and kept me reminded of my due dates. Will rent from here again if needed.


Great place to visit

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

Friendly place and nice customer service and the lady was very nice and the place is very clean


Would recommend!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

Overall great experience. Clean, good price and convenient


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 6, 2018

Only one complaint. The price went up and that made it cost prohibitive.


Ivellise Castro is the bomb

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 16, 2018

Excellent customer service displayed by Ivellise Castro. If everyone was this good with customers our world would be a much better place :)


Convenient with great customer service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2018

Convenient with great customer service. Problem with account login was addressed quickly. Thanks.


Wonderful Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 21, 2018

great location that is very quiet and clean. Staff is awesome here!


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 17, 2018

Had a great experience at this cube smart location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Facility was clean. The only thing we would change is that the automatic light should turn on as you walk into the door. We had to walk towards the other end of the hallway to turn it on.


Really great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 10, 2018

So happy with the knowledge of the staff and how easy it was to reserve online. I was contacted within minutes of my reservation to help with any questions or concerns I had. Really impressed with customer service!


Great place

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2017

Great facility and will continue if needed. thank you


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2017

this is one of the cleanest storage I have ever rented


Perfect location, great price, very convenient hours for access

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 4, 2017

Perfect location, great price, very convenient hours for access. So far no complaints, I like to add the flexibility of the grace period for payment also. I highly recommend this facility in Ocoee, FL. The girl I signed my paperwork with, was also very helpful and professional.


Always a Pleasure1

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2017

I can't say enough about the staff! They've always been helpful and patient beyond belief! The storage units are always clean and secure. I wish I'd found Cubesmart sooner.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 26, 2017

Really like doing business hereand would recommend it to everyone I know who is looking for a self storage


Friendliest Managers

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 7, 2016

Seems I'm late every month yet Cubesmart managers, especially Bobbi, are always just as courteous and friendly as could be! Makes a difference!


The service and hospitality is excellent. I am impressd with the professionalism also.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2015

I can only say it in three words EXCELLENCE STORAGE FACILITY.


Helpful staff in every phase

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 9, 2015

I have already written about Ivelisse and Karen, they are so helpful and accomodating..today I got to deal with Chris, located in PA. He helped me get registered online and correct some information that needed to be changed so my autopay would happen. He was SO patient! So kind...treated me like I was his only customer. Cubesmart has such great staff. It doesn't matter the fees for the units, which are reasonable, it's worth it in order to deal with such friendly, professional people! thank you again Ivelisse, Karen and Chris!


self storage facility has easy access

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 3, 2014

don't like when rental price goes up for now reason :(


Once a CubeSmart Customer, Always a CubeSmart Customer!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 8, 2014

For several years, we have rented space with CubeSmart for one reason or another. Every single time the service, facility and ease of rental were second to none. We would actually drive further to use CubeSmart other than to use another facility. Trust CubeSmart...you won't be sorry.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 19, 2014

I have used this storage facility for numerous occassion and I keep coming back becasue of their great customer service. It was nice to see that Ivelisse was back at the office. She's always willing to help out and is always smiling.


Awsome place

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2014

They have great customer service as well as a well kept clean facility I would defiantly recommend them to all my friends for their storage needs


Best Storage Facility Ever!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 15, 2014

So happy with this storage facility! Lorraine and her team are always so helpful and accomodating. They really take pride in giving the best customer service! I've never had to rent storage before and they make it so easy. Thanks for such a smooth transition!!!


good

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 5, 2013

friendly,clean,convient the jey pads could be more easilt accessable they are on the wrong side of entrance and to short from curb so u badically have to hang out window or get out of car


Great Storage Facility!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2013

CubeSmart is affordable easy access and easy bill pay. They are nice and clean! I am comfortable leaving my things there! Def would recommend!