Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 35 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    doxzen
    3 months ago
    ive rented here several times always the same great experience
    great manager clean and safe great location price is right
  2. ★★★★★
    NikkiM
    3 months ago
    Awesome so far
    Sherry is awesome. She is so helpful and her customer service is superior!
  3. ★★★★★
    NaTasha522
    4 months ago
    AWESOME THANKS FOR SERVING
    I've been using the storage unit for a few years now and it am happy with the service. I was able to downsize when I needed to with no issues. The customer service reps are always kind & friendly & most of all helpful to me when I come there.
  4. ★★★★★
    LovingThisComapnyandOwner
    7 months ago
    WILL USE AGAIN!
    This Cubesmart location was so amazing. I had no idea what to do as I have never needed a rental space before. I was moving from a domestic violence situation and they were so amazing. Thank you Thank you!
  5. ★★★★★
    JRam47
    7 months ago
    Perfect Self Storage Facility...
    Kristen Knight is the Manager at this location. She is a professional and knows her facility well. I would recommend Cube Smart Because of the kindness and professionalism of Kristen Knight..
  6. ★★★★★
    Jdram47
    10 months ago
    Great Facility
    Kristen is a true professional.!! And a very wonderful human being.....
  7. ★★★★★
    Ronnie123
    10 months ago
    "Awesome customer Service Team"
    I was looking for Business Storage and found a great place with CubeSmart. Great Customer Service and assisted me with everything I needed.
  8. ★★★★
    JAlex
    a year ago
    I recommend this facility.
    This is a great place to store. My only problem is that, they don't allow Pods on their property, which can be an easy move out especially for moving out of state. I'm having trouble as I write this yet I give a generous rating.