Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 32 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    Ganny51
    3 months ago
    Love it
    Love it thanks friendly staff. I have found them to give accurate advice on the best cube to fix my family needs
  2. ★★★★★
    Deeders02
    6 months ago
    great location and customer service
    I was able to get what i needed and at a good price. The manager was great to work with. This location is amazing and easy to access when needed.
  3. ★★★★★
    Ashpoi
    8 months ago
    Christian is awesome!
    I have a lot of damages from the storms and my precious valuables were destroyed. I did a claim on partial items as I wasn't sure how the process worked. Overall, the team is great and Christian is awesome!!!! I would definitely recommend.
  4. ★★★★★
    Paula1127
    9 months ago
    Phenomenal Customer Service!
    A great experience in every way! Professional, friendly staff! Well maintained and clean storage units. Thank you, CY!
  5. ★★★★★
    HectorJ
    2 years ago
    Awesome self storage facility!
    CubeSmart storage was great! Had clean units, great security, awesome prices and wonderful staff! If I ever need self storage again, I'll definitely return to this company!
  6. ★★★★★
    Glorygloryglory
    2 years ago
    Great facility and staff
    Good experience and staff was always helpful. Would recommend this to others for sues
  7. ★★★★★
    chmoved123
    2 years ago
    Great
    great service and facility. clean and well maintained. Manager was great!
  8. ★★★★★
    Oscar67
    2 years ago
    Excellent Staff, Facility, Location...BUT Rent keeps going up
    Dixie and her onsite team are excellent. Facility is clean and very well maintained. BUT the rent rates just keep going up. I "had" 3 units, now down to 2 and slowly moving my stuff out to another facility I've rented. I will miss that location but at the pace the rent keeps increasing there's no way I could stay. If someone asked me I would recommend CubeSmart but warn them about the rate increases. Regards, Oscar