Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 28 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Berns
    a month ago
    great location
    Cube smart manager is not as friendly as she could be.
  2. ★★★★★
    Sherrielee64
    2 months ago
    Very clean and helpful facility
    If I were to recommend a storage facility it would surely be Cube Smart in Warrenville Illinois, My husband and I are very happy with there services and friendliness.
  3. ★★★★
    PO11
    a year ago
    Nice facility but they increase the rate too often and too much.
    I don’t understand why a company would keep raising the rates on long term customers and renting to new customers at far lower rates. It seems like turnover would be more costly to this kind of company then keeping long term customers at reasonable rates.
  4. ★★★★★
    Mike75
    2 years ago
    Great management at this facility
    Management is the BEST this facility has ever had! Professional, courteous and extremely helpful!
  5. ★★★★★
    Nats88
    2 years ago
    Great self storage experience!
    Wonderfully polite and helpful staff. Clean facility. Very convenient—just off Butterfield Rd and Rte 59.
  6. ★★★★★
    5858rocks
    2 years ago
    Great self storage facility
    I just changed my storage unit to a smaller unit. I am still renting from cube smart. I was very happy with Katelyn Maugeri service she provided me. She is the best!!!
  7. ★★★★★
    Tdsherlock
    2 years ago
    Very Cost affordable.
    Katelyn provided great customer service. All of my concerns were addressed immediately and resolved above my expectations. Move in and Move out went very smooth
  8. ★★★★★
    budd
    2 years ago
    convienent for my needs
    I will reuse next year if rates are reasonable as I need to store my summer car for the winter months.