Reviews of This Facility

Great self storage experience!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2018

Wonderfully polite and helpful staff. Clean facility. Very convenient—just off Butterfield Rd and Rte 59.


Great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2018

I just changed my storage unit to a smaller unit. I am still renting from cube smart. I was very happy with Katelyn Maugeri service she provided me. She is the best!!!


Very Cost affordable.

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 16, 2018

Katelyn provided great customer service. All of my concerns were addressed immediately and resolved above my expectations. Move in and Move out went very smooth


convienent for my needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2018

I will reuse next year if rates are reasonable as I need to store my summer car for the winter months.


Very nice office staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 20, 2018

Nice price. Great location for us! Really nice office staff!


Great Price, Service, Facility and Location!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 5, 2018

Price for the storage is very reasonable! Location is secured. Also, Katelyn, one of the staff helped me set up our storage lease.She is very friendly and made it easy for me to get started. She is very patient too when we had a little hiccup from the set up. Overall, good customer service, price and security!


Very accomodating. Great service.

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

This is a quiet, clean, friendly facility. Kaitlyn, the manager worked with me to accommodate a quick turnaround and renting from a distance.


Very good storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 5, 2018

This facility is managed by a very kind and helpful person, was very helpful through the entire process. Will recommend this location to others.


Best Storage Place Around.

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 16, 2017

This is the friendliest atmosphere and the perfect place to store your precious items.


Great service and facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 13, 2017

A great place to store your things! Staff was very friendly and helpful and made sure to answer any questions I had, as well as going over everything I needed to know. The facilities are clean, secure, and easy to use. Would definitely recommend to others.


Great

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2017

Walked in with a trunk full of boxes, left without them :)


Great experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2017

Like the place and the people. Great sign up and answered all the questions


Nice Place, Hidden Fees

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 5, 2017

Front desk person was very friendly and place was very clean and seems extremely secure. The problem was the hidden fees for processing the application and insurance that were not disclosed. I could have driving back to my home to get proof of insurance with the large rental truck or pay the fee.


Excellent customer service program

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 20, 2016

Very friendly and resourceful. I've been going here since I was a toddler and this storage company has never disappointed.


Service is great

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 13, 2016

It is nice when business owners really take pride in what they do. Thank you Cubesmart for being friendly and truley helpful in renting our unit.


Excellent Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 27, 2016

Mike is fantastic! Helped guide my boat of a car into the cube, had lots of tips and tricks, explained everything very clearly, stayed late to get everything worked out. Excellent move in experience.


great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2016

needed something fast. helped pick out the right size unit for what i needed.


Awesome storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2016

My family has coming here for years... Amazing customer service. Very clean and accessible.


Great place, Mike was very helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 1, 2016

Everything I could ask for in a storage facility! Very clean place, friendly employees, and fast service.


Great choice

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 30, 2015

The storage has long hours and everyone is willing to help when you need it.


Great price and greast customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 16, 2014

Mike Cawley, the General Manager that I was working with was very pleasent. Mike seems to be a great asset to the company and displayed great customer service.


great storage spaces for the money customer friendly service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2014

great storage spaces for the money customer friendly service


Awesome storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 25, 2013

Always clean and friendly staff. We actually forgot to lock our unit one afternoon and the manager called about an hour after we left to let us know.


It's the service, not the storage that brings you back.

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 31, 2013

My CubeSmart manager takes the time to know me personally, let's me know ahead of time when my credit card is expiring and keeps me informed about specials. The facility is always safe and secure and clean. Exceeded my expectations!