Reviews of This Facility

This is best Storage facility I ever had!!

March 30, 2018

I had wonderful experience here the people are great and helpful.


Great Self Storage Facility, Easy Access, helpful staff

March 7, 2018

Thanks to Roland and staff. Very helpful and smooth processes.


Great Storage Facility

February 12, 2018

My experience with Cubes Smart Storage has been great! Site is clean and secure. Haven't found any rodent damage to any of my stuff over a span of 3-4 months. My only complaint is that they don't prorate your rent. I didn't get the keys to my new house until 2 days after storage rental due date, this was totally out of my control but had to pay the whole months rent. They told of this at the beginning though, but I dislike the practice...


Logistically appropriate

February 6, 2018

Resident manager goes the extra mile for me All the time


Excellent service and amazingly well maintained facility

January 28, 2018

Excellent customer service Price Well maintained facility Security


Best self storage in Diamond Bar!!!

January 12, 2018

The management at this facility is top notch. They made the whole rental experience so easy. I will deffenty be telling my friends about this place. And it is so nice that the bathroom is always open and clean , even when the office is closed. Great location with it having freeway access to both the 60 and 57 freeways. Stop in and see for yourself that this place and the management ROCKS!!!!


Good place to storaged your appliances.

August 1, 2017

Good place.and people are always helpfull. Trusted places to store.


Great storage facility

July 15, 2017

The facility is very clean and the staff is very helpful.


Great service & Helpful People

April 14, 2017

Been here for several years now and the people are nice and always helpful. Definitely recommend Cubesmart in Diamond Bar.


Big Fan

February 3, 2017

Prices and spaces I'd imagine are comparable everywhere, service isn't. The Cubs Smart team at the Diamond Bat location are awesome. Managers and associates truly serve and are always available and responsive when needed. Thank you CubeSmart Diamond Bar. You guys are the difference makers.


Love this storage

December 10, 2016

I love this location. The units are very clean. There is always carts to help you with your move. The employees are super nice and polite always happy to help with any questions I have. This storage facility has convenient hours for the office. They are open on Sundays too. The gate hours are also very convenient. They open really early at 6:00 a.m. and you have till 10:00 p.m. to get in and out. I would definitely recommend this storage facility.


Great Storage Facility!

October 27, 2016

This storage facility has excellent customer service and they will do their best to handle any concerns or problelms you may have. The only thing that i wish were different is i wish "CubeSmart" would allow me to have two credit card numbers linked to my account. They said they will auction off my storage unit contents if my account is not paid for 44 days. i often travel overseas for many months at a time, and sometimes my primary credit card account may be put on hold for whatever reason. i would like to have a secondary credit card number on my account, so that if my primary credit card doesn't work for any reason, my storage unit will be charged to the second credit card that i provide. my life's belongings and everything materially important to me is in that storage unit. i cannot risk losing the contents. this is a big concern to me. but otherwise, i am very happy with "CubeSmart."


Love it!!!

September 30, 2016

Thay are always very helpful! The call center is also very helpful. I had to call oneevening because I forgot my code to get into the gate and the customer service was quick and frindly!!


Nice Staff

April 24, 2016

Everyone that works here is so nice! Wish the units had their own lights.


great self storage facility

April 22, 2016

it is very good storage clean and it is affordable according to the size you want close to the city i live in open and close hours is very good and the facility has good equipment to help customer do stuff that make this facility excelent


What a deal!

April 6, 2016

I recently had to downsize my storage unit. The manager and staff were fully cooperative and facilitated the shift. Part of it involved using on site rental truck for $10 to move some of the contents to my home. What a deal!!


Great self storage facility!!!!!

November 9, 2015

WOW!!! Amazed with this company. Excellent on cleanliness inside and out. The staff is so helpful. So Satisfied!!!! Thank you Roland :]


All around good facility

September 16, 2014

This is a secure facility with good associates on board. Always around if needed and easy access in a relatively secluded area of Diamond Bar CA.


Great Customer Service

July 9, 2014

Staff is welcoming and has been willing to answer all of our questions. Carmen was the best!!! Thank you for all of your help.


Outstanding Srvice

June 5, 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rates was so much beter than any other storage companies I had checked.


Great Customer Service

May 16, 2014

The Team in Diamond Bar were very helpful. They called me after I made my reservation online, worked with me when I needed to move my unit to a larger space. Helpful and courteous. I would recommend this facility to family and friends.


the storage facility is great.

April 4, 2014

The agent showed me the unit. It is easy to access but it is secure.


Great staff @ Diamond Bard

February 21, 2014

Everyone I have had the pleasure of working with in the Diamond Bar location are wonderful. They are helpful, courteous and caring.


Awesome service

January 22, 2014

Wish it were 24 hour availablity for easier access.


Great Place, good people

October 26, 2013

Friendly staff, clean, secure and accommodating....


Password Retrieval

September 27, 2013

Like the storage facility, esp the hours. I needed into my online account and my password did not work so went thru the retrieval process. I was sent an email which had four different passwords. None worked. I finally found another email with four more passwords, and the fourth one worked. Suggest you look into that procedure; pretty frustrating for the customer.


Great facility

September 6, 2013

The workers are wonderful, helpful and friendly. Always available to help.