Reviews of This Facility

Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 13, 2018

Great service at a safe, secure location. Thanks for being there when we needed you!


Clean and Safe

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

A few months I’m storage and everytime I had to add or remove the place was well maintained. Consistent. I gave my vacating advance noticed and within hours they had processed and confirmed the vacancy


Great solution to our needs

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 23, 2018

Easy access and easy to do business with. We only need the unit during the summer months when my daughter needs to move out of her college apartment. Great temporary solution !


Very nice place to store our belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 11, 2018

Nice and friendly place to store our belongings for many years.


Great storage facility and customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 2, 2018

Great facility and well maintained. Customer service very helpful too.


Very Good Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 30, 2018

I have changed storage space within the same facility. Good facilities and good service. Customer service is prompt and will assist properly to solve issues.


This is best Storage facility I ever had!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 30, 2018

I had wonderful experience here the people are great and helpful.


Great Self Storage Facility, Easy Access, helpful staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 7, 2018

Thanks to Roland and staff. Very helpful and smooth processes.


Great Storage Facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 12, 2018

My experience with Cubes Smart Storage has been great! Site is clean and secure. Haven't found any rodent damage to any of my stuff over a span of 3-4 months. My only complaint is that they don't prorate your rent. I didn't get the keys to my new house until 2 days after storage rental due date, this was totally out of my control but had to pay the whole months rent. They told of this at the beginning though, but I dislike the practice...


Logistically appropriate

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 6, 2018

Resident manager goes the extra mile for me All the time


Excellent service and amazingly well maintained facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 28, 2018

Excellent customer service Price Well maintained facility Security


Best self storage in Diamond Bar!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 12, 2018

The management at this facility is top notch. They made the whole rental experience so easy. I will deffenty be telling my friends about this place. And it is so nice that the bathroom is always open and clean , even when the office is closed. Great location with it having freeway access to both the 60 and 57 freeways. Stop in and see for yourself that this place and the management ROCKS!!!!


Good place to storaged your appliances.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 1, 2017

Good place.and people are always helpfull. Trusted places to store.


Great storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 15, 2017

The facility is very clean and the staff is very helpful.


Great service & Helpful People

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 14, 2017

Been here for several years now and the people are nice and always helpful. Definitely recommend Cubesmart in Diamond Bar.


Big Fan

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 3, 2017

Prices and spaces I'd imagine are comparable everywhere, service isn't. The Cubs Smart team at the Diamond Bat location are awesome. Managers and associates truly serve and are always available and responsive when needed. Thank you CubeSmart Diamond Bar. You guys are the difference makers.


Great Storage Facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2016

This storage facility has excellent customer service and they will do their best to handle any concerns or problelms you may have. The only thing that i wish were different is i wish "CubeSmart" would allow me to have two credit card numbers linked to my account. They said they will auction off my storage unit contents if my account is not paid for 44 days. i often travel overseas for many months at a time, and sometimes my primary credit card account may be put on hold for whatever reason. i would like to have a secondary credit card number on my account, so that if my primary credit card doesn't work for any reason, my storage unit will be charged to the second credit card that i provide. my life's belongings and everything materially important to me is in that storage unit. i cannot risk losing the contents. this is a big concern to me. but otherwise, i am very happy with "CubeSmart."


Love it!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 30, 2016

Thay are always very helpful! The call center is also very helpful. I had to call oneevening because I forgot my code to get into the gate and the customer service was quick and frindly!!


Nice Staff

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 24, 2016

Everyone that works here is so nice! Wish the units had their own lights.


great self storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 22, 2016

it is very good storage clean and it is affordable according to the size you want close to the city i live in open and close hours is very good and the facility has good equipment to help customer do stuff that make this facility excelent


What a deal!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 6, 2016

I recently had to downsize my storage unit. The manager and staff were fully cooperative and facilitated the shift. Part of it involved using on site rental truck for $10 to move some of the contents to my home. What a deal!!


Great self storage facility!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 9, 2015

WOW!!! Amazed with this company. Excellent on cleanliness inside and out. The staff is so helpful. So Satisfied!!!! Thank you Roland :]


All around good facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 16, 2014

This is a secure facility with good associates on board. Always around if needed and easy access in a relatively secluded area of Diamond Bar CA.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 9, 2014

Staff is welcoming and has been willing to answer all of our questions. Carmen was the best!!! Thank you for all of your help.


Outstanding Srvice

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 5, 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rates was so much beter than any other storage companies I had checked.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2014

The Team in Diamond Bar were very helpful. They called me after I made my reservation online, worked with me when I needed to move my unit to a larger space. Helpful and courteous. I would recommend this facility to family and friends.


the storage facility is great.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2014

The agent showed me the unit. It is easy to access but it is secure.


Great staff @ Diamond Bard

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 21, 2014

Everyone I have had the pleasure of working with in the Diamond Bar location are wonderful. They are helpful, courteous and caring.


Awesome service

Star rating 4 out of 5

January 22, 2014

Wish it were 24 hour availablity for easier access.


Password Retrieval

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 27, 2013

Like the storage facility, esp the hours. I needed into my online account and my password did not work so went thru the retrieval process. I was sent an email which had four different passwords. None worked. I finally found another email with four more passwords, and the fourth one worked. Suggest you look into that procedure; pretty frustrating for the customer.


Great facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 6, 2013

The workers are wonderful, helpful and friendly. Always available to help.