Reviews of This Facility

Great friendly storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 27, 2019

Professional,clean and friendly staff and management. I always feel safe.


Management is GREAT!

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 23, 2018

I requested information on how to pay online and not even five minutes, Amy called me to explain how I can make that payment. And its a sunday, shes ON TOP! Thank you Amy!


Very nice facility and friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 11, 2018

I had to move out of my current housing and put most of my stuff into storage. Cubesmart could not have been more efficient with their handling on their end.


love it!

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 25, 2018

Amy has he's been very nice and she helps work with me.


HAPPY WITH THE STORAGE

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 4, 2018

GOOD PRICE,CLEAN,SAFE,GOOD CUSTUMER SERVICES,ONLINE PAYMENT


I need it

Star rating 4 out of 5

November 3, 2018

The bathroom in the storage building was nasty .... in think someone should take the time to clean it ..... every time I would have to go the the office and there were time it was closed so I would have to leave a then come back . Nd then I would come pay my bill and the manager would have all of her family there and grandkid there ....


Secure!! Affordable

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 24, 2018

I used this facility to store my RV. I booked storage with them around their promotional period. I liked that it was cancel at any time and that Ms. Amy was so nice and very customer service friendly. The most affordable out of the places I checked at that time.


Great storage solution while I was living in an apartment

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 21, 2018

I needed a place to store some larger decorations/valuables while I was living in a smaller apartment. The Cubesmart storage facility was right next to the apartment complex and fit my needs well! The price was reasonable for the storage provided and it was always easy and safe to access my items. Thanks Cubesmart!


The only storage I can truly refer

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2018

Clean,safe,secure and open for your needs and or concerns the staff is super helpful and polite


Access point not functional

Star rating 4 out of 5

October 7, 2018

Waiting for over a year for rear access door to have operable key pad.


Thankful

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 4, 2018

I'm glad that I chose cubesmart keep doing a good job and putting customers first


Love the place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 3, 2018

Super friendly and Easy going cheap and all over very happy


Great place when in need

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 2, 2018

great staff and clean facility with great pricing.


convenient drive up indoor storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 17, 2018

convenient drive up indoor storage. could use some trash cans and some kind of carts to move your items in and out.


Clean, secure, fair price

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 5, 2018

I would recommend this facility. It is well-kept, and has convenient hours. Only negative is all the construction around the area, as it is located off a high traffic intersection.


Great self storage

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 27, 2018

Staff very friendly and helpful. Even supplied us with water when ours ran out.


Great location and Employees

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 10, 2018

Great employees very helpful they were respectful.


Great for the price

Star rating 4 out of 5

August 8, 2018

So far this has been a convenient and friendly facility to work with.


Great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 27, 2018

Excellent and knowledgeable staff. Great location and price


Excellent Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

Amy was beyond accommodating, it's been a terrible week for me and her customer service was definitely appreciated. If i wasn't in the process of moving I would literally steal your employee away and hire her to work for my company. You guys have a wonderful employee on your team, I'm jealous. Thank you all so much I'll have my assistant bring her a Thank you gift next week, I'll be leaving state tonight but thank you all for your services. I believe that customer service is a top priority and Amy defines that in every way.


Great employees!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

I would choose any other storage facility. Cube smart is A1!!!!


Excellent

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 22, 2018

Very friendly and helpful. Lady in the office always has a great smile


Great unit. Met all our needs.

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 10, 2018

Climate controlled unit was great. Stored furniture and all household items.


The prices are th best

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 1, 2018

Great customer service. Awesome service to the local community. Large Facility. Convenient Location. Very personable managers and will work with you during a hard time.


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 15, 2018

Staff is excellent and extremely helpful. Great experience.


Awesome climate controlled storage facility!

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 8, 2018

Affordable, Great Location, Extremely Clean Atmosphere, Easy Access and Good Customer Service


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 2, 2018

Great Service, Friendly staff, fast and easy service, ms.bell the storage manager was super nice and made me feel comfortable, I would recommend them to anyone


Convenience address

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 4, 2018

This place is perfect . Clean, near, cheap, is great for me.


Convenient access close to fwy and Hwy 6.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 14, 2017

We were impressed and pleased by the extra info that we needed to guide us to picking the best possible storage place and cube area as well. We appreciated the above and beyond service the personnel gave us to help us make our decisions.


Great Self Storage Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 21, 2017

The ladies in the office were very friendly and helpful. Great experience.


Good service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 19, 2017

Quick and easy, and I got the first month free. Recommend it.


They took care of everything

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 17, 2017

I had to do a quick move because of a new good. They were wonderful.


Safe storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 4, 2017

Nice, clean place. The AC units are nice-I've only ever used the AC units. Only downfall is that their rates keep raising....might consider that a factor.


ok storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 7, 2017

Been with them a few years. its been an ok storage.


Happy Customer

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 21, 2017

Good experience with customer service. Been a customer for many years.


Awesome, i just wish it was closer but it works nonetheless.

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 7, 2016

great facility, a little dark as I always push the red button to turn on lights and nothing ever happens and there is never ever a cart around.


Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 5, 2016

Had a great experience at the HWY 6 & Huffmeister facility. Amy and her staff were awesome! She was very thorough and helpful with questions I had. The facility was great with easy access and great security system. I would recommend using this facility. All in all I rate this facility 5 stars from what I experienced this weekend. Paul


Awesome Customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 17, 2016

The lady's here are very helpful and knowledgeable.


Great Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 20, 2016

My experience was wonderful. After traveling for 18 hrs we search for a reasonable storage facility and cube smart was it! Great prices and wonderful customers service.


great price and location

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2016

I received great service and friendly personell excellent location and price


Very Friendly

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 3, 2016

The ladies have always been friendly and helpful since the point of move in and every month when I go in to make a payment. They know me by name which makes me feel like more than just another customer.


Great Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 30, 2016

Taylor was very friendly, accommodating, and very well informed. She made our visit very pleasant and easy.


Great facility and excellent customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 8, 2016

The manager, Amy, was more than helpful during out move-in process. We would recommend this storage to family and friends in the future!


Love it here

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 24, 2016

Great safe storage. I really appreciate the great customer service and easy online payments.


Secure Storage!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 7, 2015

My previous storage unit at another facility was broken in to twice. This time I looked for a storage facility that was more secure. CubeSmart has a fence and staff on site.


Good customer service and clean!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 3, 2015

There are storage facilities across the street from my residence, but I drive a little farther to Cube Smart. This place has all I was looking for, great rates, easy access, clean, and great customer service. I managed a competitor storage property for a couple of years. I would recommend this place to anyone.


A cut above other self storage businesses

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 10, 2015

After much driving around checking out all the self storage businesses in our area we could not even compare them to Cube Smart. Cube Smart's employees are pleasant and attentive to what you are looking for in size of unit and what you will be storing. The Climate Control units are housed in a large warehouse building and are truly controlled. The walkways and aisles are clean and the lighting is perfect. They provide a flat bed dollie for easy moving and there is plenty of room for a trucks to be parked side by side. I felt safe with the security also, personalized codes are used to get in and out of the facility. There is also designated parking for storage of cars, trucks, boats and campers. Cube Smart is an all in one self storage business. I Highly recommend them.


Great Experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 23, 2015

The Facility manager Christine is so wonderful, very friendly and helpful, she made me feel comfortable by allowing me to asking questions and was very informative. The location is great and convenient to the interstate.


Great customer service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 11, 2015

I love this facility! The customer service was very welcoming & the cleanliness of the facility is a plus!


Storage Units

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 7, 2015

Awesome place and great staff! I highly recommend it!


Excellent location to store my items

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 31, 2014

Excellent location to store my items near location, friendly staff, good rates


wow wow very fast and friendly setup

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2014

walked in and lyndsey happily greeted me and got down to business. fast smooth setup .


Great Customer Service!

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 13, 2014

I got injured on the property and I was VERY PLEASED to see that they fixed the problem rather quickly!! I have been pleased with the Staff, they are amazing! I would definitely recommend the climate controlled area to EVERYONE! I love the way we can drive inside and get out of the rain!! Thanks a bunch!


7 years here

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 29, 2013

I have had my stuff in the same unit for over 7 years with no problems and its easy to pay online because I live out of state.