Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 40 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    RealtorStoring
    2 months ago
    Great Storage facility
    This storage facility is managed incredibly well by Dolly and Eranest. Both are extremely efficient and professional. Have a great communication level as well.
  2. ★★★★★
    Jjpstorage
    2 months ago
    Great service and secure facility!
    I like the location of this facility and felt it was secure. The service I received was professional and friendly.
  3. ★★★★
    Klas
    2 months ago
    Overall Great - but they do raise rates routinely!
    I love the people who work this place. I've had several units over many years. My only complaint is that my unit went up 30% last year. When I complained I was told they would see what they could do. Another case of it's the "corporate offices" fault I'm sure. Otherwise, they are awesome! My things always feel safe and they are very attentive to any issues. The facility is always clean.
  4. ★★★★★
    Allykattt95
    4 months ago
    Amazing customer service and always a clean facility
    Always nice and very spacious storage. Very nice customer service
  5. ★★★★★
    CHACHA1
    5 months ago
    I've been there for many years. Always perfect.
    Thank you for all the years of safe and security, at my Storage facility .
  6. ★★★★★
    RosesArered20
    6 months ago
    Super Helpful Staff!!!!
    They day I got my storage I was running late (due to dealing with the craziness of moving day) and the office was about to close but Manager Dolly waited for me and stayed past closing time so I could finish the rental process! Thank you Dolly!!! 9kjQ 76
  7. ★★★★★
    Patricia112
    8 months ago
    Really like the management!!
    Management and staff were so helpful and kind most of all very professional. They keep the place so clean. I will definately recommend this cubesmart. Thank you so much.
  8. ★★★★★
    Stager70
    a year ago
    A happy customer!
    Dolly and Ernest provide excellent customer service plus the storage feels very safe and has a very convenient location Good prices as well .Very good choice for storage . I’m a happy customer!