Reviews of This Facility

Good place

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 16, 2018

Excellent place.nice,friendly,helpful staff.good hours.secure area..


Local great, corporate horrible

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 15, 2018

You wait on hold for over 30 minute and person does not get back to you, shameful.


Good experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 14, 2018

Excellent customer service and security. Good security


World Class Customer Service!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Being in the retail world I could not believe how good the customer service was! The entire process was very very easy, going through a sale of my house and buying a new one this was very refreshing when I am The entire process was very very easy, going through the sale of my house and buying a new one this was very refreshing!


Excellent customer services, staff was super nice and helpful.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 3, 2018

Thumbs up to Customer services to helpful staff, but raising the rent on a loyal customer is not too great. That is the reason why i leave and goes somewhere else.


Good Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 23, 2017

Its been a month o far I've had a great experience.


Vert clean, orderly. Happy camper.

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 5, 2017

Kudos to Dottie, your manager. She is an asset to you company because she keeps the area clean, orderly and in tip top condition. She is a top-notch, helpful, polite, friendly and customer-oriented manager who is a pleasure to deal with.. Please extend to Dottie our thanks and appreciation. Happy camper.


great staff and great price

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 20, 2017

staff are friendly and helpful, manager E. Pina did a great job in helping customer choose the right side storage.


EXCELLENT FIVE STAR MANAGER

Star rating 5 out of 5

December 22, 2016

Dolly is best A number 1, and Ernest is number 2 !!!


Very good Storage Unit

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 10, 2016

I have been with this location since 1998. I like everything but the rent increases.


Great customer service

Star rating 4 out of 5

December 6, 2016

A payment was made last week but instead of receiving a email to confirm the payment, we receive a past due invoice instead??? A little confused, we went on line and try to register. It said the email had been registered and it is kind of confusion to go back and forth (same as the 1st time when we made the payment) . Finally , I had to call the customer service, he is very helpful and took care of everything fast. Good job! Hope the registering steps will be easier to save time for both of us!


Excellent associates Dolly and Ernest. Thank you for being part of the Cube Smart experience

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2016

Excellent associates Dolly and Ernest. Thank you for being part of our Cube Smart experience, it was very friendly ,efficient and very professional. The premises are clean and well kept. The security cameras is a plus along with associates who are there on premises if there are any questions or suggestions we may have to offer.


Great storage facility, super friendly staff.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 5, 2016

The manager is super nice and helped me find just the right storage unit. Lighted, clean, 24 hour surveillance. Perfect location for me! :) reasonable prices.


I really like this place

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 12, 2016

I have been using Cubesmart for more than a year now and couldn't be more pleased. This place is convenient, always clean and the onsite manager (Dolly) is always professional and polite And for me personally, she went out of her way and the extra mile to make sure I was completely satisfied.


Great customer service

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 8, 2016

I have been a customer for over 4 years and I am very happy with the customer service everyone is sooo helpful and very nice!!!! Thank you! Kathryn Green


Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

July 3, 2016

My reservation was lost/somehow was never put in which upset me during an already very stressful day. The gentlemen at the front was very helpful and fixed the error. Originally when I booked the 5x10 I was told it should be large enough for. 1 bedroom apt &I liked the price and shopped around a lot before making the reservation. When I arrived the unit was as big as a walk in closet &would never be large enough for a 1 bdrm apt....I had to double in size. I was upset Bc I could have found a cheaper deal if I wasn't stuck at that facility with a uhaul full of stuff. On top of it then the insurance was added on and I had to buy a lock. They could have told me I needed my own lock when I made the reservation and I would have bought one for $6 instead of needing one there &paying $13


nice place for storage

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 30, 2016

good and safety place and economic, easy access too


Good Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 4, 2016

Good service and friendly and answered all questions.


Trust

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 16, 2015

Although most my belongings are junk, they are still important to me and I dont usually like leaving my stuff in places but I trust this place and Im not sure why. I just do


great place to store my belongings

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 7, 2015

I love this place!! I've been here for three yrs now


Excellent facility! Amazing service! Great staff!

Star rating 5 out of 5

May 2, 2015

My rental experience at CubeSmart Westminster was quick, easy, and very friendly. Dolly & I surveyed the facility in a cart. She showed me the many security cameras as we arrived at my space. She explained the access procedures, storage rules, and gate hours. Alejandra initiated my paperwork while I reviewed my lease agreement and tested my personal gate code. Total turnaround about 20 minutes. I have only rented storage space a few times in my life (from two huge Nat'l chains) and I'm glad I chose CubeSpace Westminster. They make you feel like a friend, and they care about you and your belongings. I endorse this facility & staff, and will recommend CubeSpace Westminster to my friends.


very safe and secure!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 19, 2015

Safe, secure and very convenient hours. I would recommend CubeSmart storage to all my family, friends, and associates.


surprisingly excellent! Safe and secure

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 28, 2015

Upon locating the facility i was a litle skeptical of the location and whether my personal belongings would be safe. Not only did the on site manager assure me it would be he also placed me closer to a camera and the light. Little things like that say they care. I appreciate it. The other manager had seen me days later and came to introduce herself and offer any assistance i needed. As it was I did need help. I had one full day to move two locations to this one and take care of a toddler. They both were kind, understanding and helpful, especially with the use of their moving truck. saved the day. I would have to say that i would recommend this place and remind people not to judge a book by its cover.


GREAT

Star rating 5 out of 5

October 27, 2014

I really like this facility. Price and location is great!


Happy!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 7, 2014

Dolly has been amazing and very helpful, contacting me whenever it was necessary. I had a good experience with CubeSmart.