Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 53 Reviews
  1. ★★★★
    Wolfeyes
    9 months ago
    Customer relations needs improvement .
    During the corona virus I don’t think your storage should tack on late fees I have always had a hard time paying on line and now it is even harder to go to storage or to get through on line .last couple of month I have not been able to get to storage and clear it out but charges are unreal over $400. All other storage co are excusing late fees I would not use your storage after I finally empty it I have hade this unit fire over 5 years when our home burnt down.
  2. ★★★★★
    Noodles
    10 months ago
    Unbelievably easy to set up an account, and the instructions were simple.
    Extremely friendly staff at the Medford branch, I felt comfortable
  3. ★★★★★
    Patrick123
    11 months ago
    Great Help and Flexibilty!
    The Location Manager was very helpful and flexible regarding our needs. The unit and location was clean and accessible. Highly recommend.
  4. ★★★★★
    Cslforthfloor
    a year ago
    Very pleased with my experience at the Medford location
    The customer service and personal attention here is the best. I have had storage with other companies and had problems with theft and some abysmal customer service. Cube smart has been the best storage company I have used. The management and employees here could not be better. Highly recommend!
  5. ★★★★
    Nomar
    2 years ago
    Mostly great!
    The storage facility worked out very well for our family as we moved from one house to another. The staff is very friendly and could not have been more helpful. Truly the only issue I ever had was that the garage door closes way too fast. I understand it’s a security feature, but I’d be loading my van and it would close on me in less than 3 minutes. It was a big hassle when trying to load or unload. That being said, everything else about this facility was great and we were very pleased.
  6. ★★★★
    Antonio777
    2 years ago
    excellent customer service
    The girls from the office are an example of excellent customer service.
  7. ★★★★★
    Linda310
    2 years ago
    awesome storage facility`
    I have been there for 8 years and I have had nothing but the best experience starting with the staff. Wonderful group of people who are always willing to listen and help with any questions or concerns. Will always recommend this facility.
  8. ★★★★★
    mark427
    2 years ago
    Great storage facility
    rented unit in Medford facility. we dealt with the manager wendy black helped us out a great deal very knowledgable.help us every step of the way.