Reviews of This Facility

Best Self Storage Facility

March 5, 2018

I visited several storage facilities in my area. None compared. Once I met with the Personnel at Cube Smart, I knew it was the storage unit for me. Employees were enthusiastic, friendly, helpful. Cubes are clean and very secure. Thank You.

Great service

January 27, 2018

Great location very easy access from the freeway. Very clean and quiet

Very Nice

November 24, 2017

Just got my storage unit today. Maria helped me out, she was very kind and has a pleasant personality. The place is clean, the grounds are clean, the office is clean, and the coffee is good. I would highly recommend this place. Thank you for you help Maria.

Web site is pain

October 17, 2017

Facility is clean and well run. Having to reset account on website three times is not acceptable.

Awesome facility.

September 22, 2017

I would totally recommend this facility to anyone looking for a storage unit. It's affordable and convenient! And the staff is pleasant.

"Nice & Clean"

August 17, 2017

I've had a storage unit for over 6 years. Staff has always been very friendly. The prices have gone up over the years...but it is nice & secure. You don't have to worry about break ins..

Im so busy traveling i sometimes forget to pay my bill & they have great customer service &will let me know.

August 5, 2017

I will always go to CubeSmart for my storage needs.

A very reliable storage facility.

August 1, 2017

Moved in very quick and has been very satisfied. No problems.

Best Storage for the Buck

July 11, 2017

CubeSmart is just what I need. I live on the road, and having quick freeway access and easy coded access to my materials is critical to my way of life. CubeSmart is the only way to go

Very Helpful - Very Honest

February 24, 2017

The office staff is excellent. They give you all the information you need to make a good choice.

Awesome storage facility

December 24, 2016

Easy access and secured. Friendly and reliable, awesome servive

Good people helping customers

November 20, 2016

Great employees always willing to help feels safe and secure


September 21, 2016

I just love cube smart. I have been using since 2011 and never had any problem. Very clean, safe and excellent customer service. Keep it up!!

Customer service at this facility is a bit lacking

June 7, 2016

I got reminder to pay my bill and discovered the amount due had been doubled. Call with customer service as problems signing in to account again (second consecutive month) and had to go thru process to again reset password.After resetting did inquiry as to why bill was 2X's amount when payments have been made timely. Customer service rep had to go to store 0701 email and enter info. Was told to give it a day or 2 to right problem. This conversation was done Monday evening 6/6/2016. It is now 2:15 on 6/7/2016 Just checked bill and monetary amount has been corrected but NO communication by email of phone from store 0701. I would rather handle transactions online than to physically go in this office

Fantastic Staff!!!

November 15, 2015

MY experience at CubeSmart was Wow! Diana Garcia was the manager that helped me check into my cube and she was very cordial, polite and informative she answered every single one of my questions and and even brought me a little push cart for my heavy things.I would definitely recommend CubeSmart to all my friends and especially Diana Garcia . This was one of the best places and customer service I have to experience, this is what will keep me here as a long time customer seeing and dealing with people that are experienced and love what they do.

Great Facility and Staff

September 13, 2015

I have been a customer for years and I'm always impressed with the cleanliness and great service I receive, they are very professional and although it seems really busy most of the time I go in they even take the time to have a nice conversation with me. Great Facility and Staff!!

Great facility

December 8, 2014

Always clean and never had any issues with my unit being messed with. Happy with the service.


October 8, 2014



August 11, 2014

Always happy with this facility....only issue has been the keypads not working a couple of times with the gates, but great overall experience.

Great personnel

August 3, 2014

No matter what the situation, they are on top of it and make certain we are completely informed of any problems or changes.

Love the staff

May 14, 2014

I just have to say that ever since I stored my belongings at this Cubesmart, I have been treated so nice and I particularly am happy with the air conditioned unit and the cleanliness of the area I am in. I like the location and I like the price for my storage.


November 23, 2013

Was not in the mood for a move or anything else. This facility made it a lot more pleasant than I expected. They were friendly and helpful, and gave me all the tools I needed to make this move. Will recommend them to everyone in fact already did once and got a Refer a Friend discount. THANK YOU

Excellent Customer Service!!!

October 17, 2013

I have rented from Public Storage and other storage places and none can compare to the customer service, rates and security of Cube Smart! They have raised the bar and set a new standard in the storage industry.

No complaints.

July 12, 2013

No complaints. Customer service at the storage site is very good and service is great.

Very Impressed

June 25, 2013

I am very impressed with the staff particularly at the San Bernadino (Ostrems Way) office for their professionalism and customer service. They have always being very helpful and understanding.I had used other storages companies before I started with CubeSmart but they come out tops and i will continue to use them. Keep it up guys


June 3, 2013

Lynn is a great manager! She is easy to do do business with. She has also been a great help. Thanks Lynn!