Reviews of This Facility

Good Value and Staff

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 12, 2018

Convenient, decent value, secure, and knowledgable and helpful Staff. Recommend this location!


Great Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 1, 2018

I just upgraded to a larger storage unit at same location. I didn't move out, just needed more space. Gentlemen there was very helpful and helped us select a larger space. Thank you!!!


Facility is good I like how close to my house

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 16, 2018

I really think your on line service need more work. Always have to reset my password


Met all my storage needs and expections!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 12, 2018

Nice clean facility. Very accommodating and friendly staff, especially, Charles and Cheryl in the office and Richard in maintenance/grounds. I would certainly recommend Cubesmart for anyone needing storage. Use of their truck was awesome!!


Great facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 11, 2018

Great facility at a good price and nice management


Convienent and clean storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

April 4, 2018

Good clean storage facility. Staff was always friendly and helpful. I wasn’t happy with all the price increases. And not able to use the truck after 5 years of renting multiple units. But all in all a very good storage facility. I would use Cubesmart for my storage again.


Both Cheryl and Charles have been totally customer service oriented! Thank you to both of them for their kindness and professionalism.

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 9, 2018

Great customer service. Grounds are kept clean. Staff is conscientious and informative.


Amazing Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 10, 2018

Very clean Facility, Staff always pleasant and helpful


prices just keep going up

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 26, 2017

poor all the way around poor service, raising rates not worth the value


Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 14, 2017

The attendants were super friendly unbelievably helpful. Service like this one sees only on TV. I wish my dentist was so nice.


Return Customer Because They're Great...

Star rating 5 out of 5

February 4, 2017

CubeSmart is a great storage facility! This will be my second time using storage and i wouldn't have chose anyone else. The units and property are always clean with an excellent support staff. I'd recommend to anyone who wants worry free storage.


I've used your company several times and highly recommend you.

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 25, 2016

I've used your facility several times over the years and recommended you several times. Your company is easy to work with and helpful. I feel that my belongings are safe no matter the weather conditions or otherwise. I'm notified promptly of my payments so I can pay in a timely manner. It's the best place to store your stuff.


Great & safe place to store your belongings!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 11, 2016

I've had nothing but a pleasant experience with the Cubesmart location at 4309 Ehrlich Road. The office staff are all very nice and helpful, the grounds are always kept clean and safe.


Prime example of what customer service is about

Star rating 5 out of 5

September 15, 2016

From the beginning we felt very comfortable and up front explanation of their services... We moved from PUBLIC STORAGE after many rate hikes. Cube storage seems to understand the needs of people and why they use storage. This company doesn't want your stuff they want your business!!!


Awesome job!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 20, 2016

Love all the new painting and maintenance. Unit area is always clean and people are always kind and helpful.


Nice storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 24, 2016

Nice, accommodating staff. Love the climate controlled unit that is spacious and fit all of our furniture.


Awesome storage facility. Everyone is friendly too!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 7, 2016

Everyone at cubesmart is friendly and helpful. The facility is always clean and I feel safe that my things are stored here. Thank you!


Great Self Storage facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 10, 2014

I highly recommended this facility. Excellent location and very good customer service


great facility, easy online account

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 17, 2014

friendly management, clean neat property and handy location for me. third storage company but this is definitely my favorite


Loved these people and this service, .

Star rating 4 out of 5

March 11, 2014

I found the place clean and people were business oriented and friendly, units were clean, parking area is wide and free of debri. Other business' could take a que! from their customer service attitude of Dielle and Kyle.


Excellent self storage facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 26, 2013

This facility is very clean and convenient and offers excellent customer service! Security features are above standard, based on what I've seen at other storage facilities and access hours are more than reasonable. All of that on top of a great location and reasonable rent rates......you can't beat it!


Convenient location; staff was extremely friendly!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2013

CubeSmart provided me with the use of their moving truck for (2) full days (free), which was extremely helpful!!! Richard was very kind, helpful, and more importantly patient since I was unable to make a decision on the size of the unit needed. However, with his help I was able to chose a size that fit all my belongings nicely. Would definitely recommend their services!!!