Rating Snapshot

Select a row below to filter reviews.

5
4
3
2
1
1-8 of 48 Reviews
  1. ★★★★★
    JenD
    2 months ago
    Couldn't be better
    We've been so happy with our experience. Cube Smart is clean and safe. I feel like our valuables are well protected and we love having a little extra room at home now.
  2. ★★★★★
    Erika79
    5 months ago
    Very happy with service
    The staff is very friendly and so helpful. The unit was clean and just as described.
  3. ★★★★
    DeeCee63
    5 months ago
    I Love my managers-great customer service
    The website is hard to use and set the right payment tool for.
  4. ★★★★★
    tephra
    8 months ago
    Great Public Storage
    Customer Service is excellent, They are very helpful and always so friendly. It is a great value and I feel like I always get my money's worth. Plus it is very safe and very convenient. I loved this service and would recommend it.
  5. ★★★★★
    Raye
    8 months ago
    Having had experience with other storage facilities, this one is, by far, the best!!
    I have used this facility for a long time, and I have always been impressed with everything about it!! I would like to say a special "Thank you" to the new manager, Charles, for immediately addressing a recent issue I had with genuine concern and fairness!! He worked hard to "make it 'right' "!! "Thank you" to our district manager, Stephanie, also!!
  6. ★★★★★
    Onewish
    10 months ago
    Great storage
    Office staff and maintenance always friendly. Convenient
  7. ★★★★★
    JDW813
    a year ago
    Happy Customer 813
    They help to solve issues. For example my bank card information confiscated and fraudulent was committed on my account so I had to get another bank card sent out to me in the meantime I was updating all the bills that I use for auto-pay. I assume and thought that my account was still connected to the auto-pay but it's only through a card not the banking routing number or account number but they fixed and waive the fee because that was out of my control that a scammer got a hold to my information. I'm so super busy I try to make things easy for me and it becomes hectic and crazy when things like this happen because of a scammer taking money from you. Now I'm using voice to text so hopefully everything I'm saying it's typed out correctly. Oh by the way pay inside the gas station. At the pump if you don't want your information confiscated. Thanks CubeSmart on Ehrlich road Tampa Florida 33624
  8. ★★★★★
    theNONIE
    a year ago
    "Great self storage facility"
    Received outstanding customer service/ was given a tour and made my decision upon seeing the actual size of the storage unit.