Reviews of This Facility

Good storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 18, 2018

My overall experience with Cube Smart was good. The main reason for leaving was the frequent price increases.


Conan was very friendly and helpful!

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 15, 2018

I was stressed about finding an affordable unit in time to move out, the energy of the staff hit me the moment I walked in. Conan was extremely helpful!!


Appreciate climate control

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 13, 2018

Second time with cubesmart. Both times courteous staff, secure facility, easy access on our schedule.


Terrific Short-term Storage solution!

Star rating 4 out of 5

June 12, 2018

I reserved my unit online and upon arriving to sign paperwork I was out in less than 1t5 minutes. I was taken up to the unit I was assigned to make sure it met my needs and 1 specialty padlock later I was out the door. My only complaint? When I reserved my unit there was no mention of needing a specialty padlock so I ended up spending way more money than I needed when I bought the lock from the office.


Great facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

April 9, 2018

Great people, easy to work with and Secure access.


Great staff and facility!

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 26, 2018

This served my purpose very nicely and was far more affordable than the competition.


Needed a Larger Unit

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 6, 2018

Had a 10x10 and needed a 10x20 at least Waited for one at this facility but had one 10x25 open at another CubeSmart Location, therefore I moved...


Great self storage facility

Star rating 4 out of 5

February 19, 2018

I always felt like my personal belongings we're safe and in a clean place. Great place for self storage!


All good

Star rating 5 out of 5

January 16, 2018

Just move to larger Street level drive up to Unit at the same location


Great customer service, great storage facility, but need to clean bathrooms

Star rating 4 out of 5

September 2, 2017

The manager and staff are friendly, helpful and professional. The inside storage facility is very clean and well maintained - looks like new. That being said, it appears the bathrooms go uncleaned day after day and the last couple of times I tried to use the bathroom, it was locked during office hours and there were no other customer cars in the parking lot. There was no sign on the bathroom door, so I was not sure if the bathroom was locked because it was out of order and they were waiting on a plumber or what.


Everything you need!

Star rating 5 out of 5

July 1, 2017

Awesome GM - friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Great location... Clean premises... Affordable price that beat comparable competition. What more can you ask for?


Worth the money

Star rating 5 out of 5

June 26, 2017

Basil is great and really enjoys what he does. He takes great pride in managing the property and it shows. My only complaint is that the glass doors stay open too long especially at night. As a female I wished they closed immediately once I entered the building. It would save on electricity for the company too...LOL


Great Staff & Facility

Star rating 5 out of 5

March 27, 2017

Basil and his team have been a great help in getting my junk stored. Will come back again if needed. Thanks!


great storage soultion

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 14, 2015

close to home, clean and I like the shape of the unit - nothing to far back in the unit and everything is easy to reach - great customer service - very pleased


Too expensive for unit.

Star rating 4 out of 5

May 11, 2015

Too Expensive!!Webb site not easy, No account number on any of the paper work, Had to contact 800 number for that!! Cheaper facility real close by, however unable to move to there.


Awesome Customer Service

Star rating 5 out of 5

November 21, 2014

Very professional and courteous staff. Love the website. Makes paying bill hassle free!


CubeSmart really is!!!

Star rating 5 out of 5

August 20, 2014

Excellent experience with the Orlando Orange Ave facility! Convenient, clean and very accessible. Front office folks are very professional and helpful. I highly recommend this facility.